Skip to main content
Luke Voit

Luke Voit

1B - NYY
Age: 28College: Missouri StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #73
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
64%
 
ESPN
67%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B,DH
CBS 1B,DH
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 28@ TEXL, 4-93100000010.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 27@ TEXW, 14-75000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 25@ TBL, 0-41000000200.000.667.667
Tue, Sep 24@ TBL, 1-22000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 22vs. TORW, 3-83110001100.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 20vs. TORL, 4-34000000040.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 19vs. LAAW, 1-94000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18vs. LAAL, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. LAAW, 0-82100000210.000.500.500
Sun, Sep 15@ TORL, 4-64000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14@ TORW, 13-33321012200.667.8002.800
Fri, Sep 13@ TORL, 5-64110001110.250.400.650
Thu, Sep 12@ DETW, 6-43110000110.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 12@ DETW, 10-45331013000.600.6002.000
Tue, Sep 10@ DETL, 11-121000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 9@ BOSW, 5-05021001020.400.4001.000
Sun, Sep 8@ BOSW, 10-54010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 7@ BOSW, 5-13011000110.333.5001.167
Fri, Sep 6@ BOSL, 1-63000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3vs. TEXW, 1-103010000110.333.500.833
Mon, Sep 2vs. TEXL, 7-04011000010.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 1vs. OAKW, 4-52000000210.000.500.500
Sat, Aug 31vs. OAKW, 3-44000000040.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. OAKL, 8-24120000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 30vs. ARIL, 4-21000000010.000.500.500
Sun, Jul 28@ BOSW, 9-63100000220.000.400.400
Sat, Jul 27@ BOSL, 5-95121000030.400.4001.000
Fri, Jul 26@ BOSL, 5-104010001100.250.400.650
Thu, Jul 25@ BOSL, 3-194131000010.750.7501.750
Tue, Jul 23@ MINW, 14-124020000110.500.6001.100
Mon, Jul 22@ MINL, 6-84110011030.250.2501.250
Sun, Jul 21vs. COLL, 8-44000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20vs. COLW, 5-111100000100.000.667.667
Fri, Jul 19vs. COLW, 2-83010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 18vs. TBW, 1-53110011100.333.5001.833
Thu, Jul 18vs. TBW, 2-64010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 16vs. TBW, 3-84010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 15vs. TBL, 5-45000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 14vs. TORW, 2-44120000020.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. TORL, 2-13000000220.000.400.400
Sat, Jun 29@ BOSW, 17-1342430010001.0001.0002.750
Wed, Jun 26vs. TORW, 7-85021001000.400.4001.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. TORW, 3-44010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 24vs. TORW, 8-105221002020.400.4001.000
Sun, Jun 23vs. HOUL, 9-43000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 22vs. HOUW, 5-74010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 20vs. HOUW, 6-105010000030.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 19vs. TBW, 1-123200000220.000.400.400
Tue, Jun 18vs. TBW, 3-630310011001.0001.0002.333
Mon, Jun 17vs. TBW, 0-33010000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 16@ CWSW, 10-33110000210.333.600.933
Sat, Jun 15@ CWSW, 8-45110000020.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 14@ CWSL, 2-1021200112001.0001.0003.500
Thu, Jun 13@ CWSL, 4-54000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. NYML, 10-44110000110.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 11vs. NYMW, 5-124210013130.250.4001.400
Sun, Jun 9@ CLEW, 7-64121002120.500.6001.350
Fri, Jun 7@ CLEL, 2-54000000040.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6@ TORW, 6-23000000200.000.400.400
Wed, Jun 5@ TORL, 7-114000000110.000.200.200
Tue, Jun 4@ TORL, 3-44020000110.500.6001.100
Sun, Jun 2vs. BOSL, 8-53210011120.333.5001.833
Sat, Jun 1vs. BOSW, 3-54130000010.750.7501.500
Fri, May 31vs. BOSW, 1-44000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 29vs. SDW, 0-75220111010.400.4001.800
Tue, May 28vs. SDL, 5-44020000000.500.5001.000
Mon, May 27vs. SDW, 2-52000000210.000.500.500
Sun, May 26@ KCL, 7-83000000200.000.400.400
Sat, May 25@ KCW, 6-54000000010.000.200.200
Sat, May 25@ KCW, 7-35220012000.400.4001.400
Thu, May 23@ BALW, 6-55221011000.400.4001.600
Wed, May 22@ BALW, 7-55010000010.200.200.400
Tue, May 21@ BALW, 11-45120000020.400.400.800
Mon, May 20@ BALW, 10-74121000110.500.6001.350
Sun, May 19vs. TBW, 5-133100001210.000.400.400
Sat, May 18vs. TBL, 2-14010000110.250.400.650
Fri, May 17vs. TBW, 3-44131011000.750.7502.500
Wed, May 15vs. BALW, 1-34031002010.750.7501.750
Wed, May 15vs. BALW, 3-54000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ TBW, 7-12200000310.000.600.600
Sat, May 11@ TBL, 2-73000000010.000.250.250
Fri, May 10@ TBW, 4-33100000110.000.250.250
Wed, May 8vs. SEAL, 10-13000001020.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. SEAW, 4-53000000010.000.250.250
Mon, May 6vs. SEAW, 3-74110012000.250.2501.250
Sun, May 5vs. MINW, 1-44000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. MINL, 7-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. MINW, 3-63010001110.333.500.833
Wed, May 1@ ARIL, 2-33210011100.333.5001.833
Tue, Apr 30@ ARIL, 1-33000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 28@ SFW, 11-54230002110.750.8001.550
Sat, Apr 27@ SFW, 6-44100001020.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 26@ SFW, 7-34231013100.750.8002.550
Thu, Apr 25@ LAAL, 5-115130000010.600.6001.200
Wed, Apr 24@ LAAW, 6-54010001110.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 23@ LAAW, 7-54320022110.500.6002.600
Mon, Apr 22@ LAAW, 4-35110011110.200.3331.133
Sun, Apr 21vs. KCW, 6-75110000020.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 20vs. KCW, 2-95010000030.200.200.400
Fri, Apr 19vs. KCW, 2-62110000200.500.7501.250
Thu, Apr 18vs. KCL, 6-13010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 17vs. BOSW, 3-53111000120.333.5001.167
Tue, Apr 16vs. BOSW, 0-84010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 14vs. CWSL, 5-24011001000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 13vs. CWSW, 0-410100010001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. CWSL, 9-63100000120.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 10@ HOUL, 6-85110012020.200.2001.000
Tue, Apr 9@ HOUL, 3-64210011010.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 8@ HOUL, 3-44010001020.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 7@ BALW, 15-35110000100.200.333.533
Sat, Apr 6@ BALW, 6-44010000100.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 4@ BALW, 8-45110013010.200.2001.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. DETL, 2-13000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 2vs. DETL, 3-13000000010.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 1vs. DETW, 1-33100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Mar 31vs. BALL, 7-55010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Mar 30vs. BALL, 5-34010001120.250.400.650
Thu, Mar 28vs. BALW, 2-711100142001.0001.0005.000
Luke Voit

Availability