Skip to main content
Luke Weaver

Luke Weaver

SP - New York Yankees

Age: 30College: Florida StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #563
Best / Worst #482 / #482
ADP #873

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Sep 28@ TOR-L4.06222164.501.75
Fri, Sep 22vs. ARI-W5.14000030.000.75
Sat, Sep 16@ PIT--4.04331276.751.50
Sat, Sep 9@ TB--4.14440228.311.38
Mon, Sep 4@ CIN--2.13110113.861.71
Tue, Aug 29vs. OAK-L4.27332007.361.91
Sat, Aug 26vs. KC--1.02110009.002.00
Wed, Aug 23@ CWS--2.00000050.000.00
Sun, Aug 13@ PIT--4.26442179.821.91
Tue, Aug 8vs. MIA--4.15110162.081.38
Thu, Aug 3@ CHC-L3.044404512.002.67
Sat, Jul 29@ LAD-L6.02312221.500.67
Sun, Jul 23vs. ARI--4.08331216.752.50
Tue, Jul 18vs. SF--3.244421613.501.88
Sat, Jul 8@ MIL--4.265522112.272.18
Mon, Jul 3@ WSH-W5.06221123.601.40
Wed, Jun 28@ BAL--4.16440228.311.85
Fri, Jun 23vs. ATL--3.175511313.502.40
Sun, Jun 18@ HOU--5.010551219.002.40
Mon, Jun 12@ KC--5.25330435.791.93
Tue, Jun 6vs. LAD--4.267712417.182.18
Wed, May 31@ BOS--6.27332054.771.24
Thu, May 25vs. STL--6.13000160.000.63
Sat, May 20vs. NYY--4.18441048.311.85
Sun, May 14@ MIA--5.17110161.691.50
Tue, May 9vs. NYM-W6.04443126.000.83
Mon, May 1@ SD-L4.19440238.312.54
Tue, Apr 25vs. TEX--6.28663289.531.76
Thu, Apr 20@ PIT-L6.04442286.001.00