Skip to main content
Manny Pina

Manny Pina

C - MIL
Age: 33Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Aug 27vs. CIN-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 22@ PIT-3000000020.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 20@ MIN-2000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19@ MIN-5000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18@ MIN-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 14@ CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 11vs. MIN-4220023010.500.5002.500
Mon, Aug 10vs. MIN-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Aug 9vs. CIN-3110001010.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 5@ CWS-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 3vs. CWS-2010000000.500.6671.167
Tue, Jul 28@ PIT-2100001100.000.333.333
Mon, Jul 27@ PIT-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 26@ CHC-0000000100.0001.0001.000