Marcus Walden

Marcus Walden

SP,RP - BOS
Age: 30College: Fresno City CollegeBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ TB
Mon, 7/22 7:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #265
Projection (?) 0.8 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Jul 21@ BALL, 0-5-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jul 18vs. TORW, 0-5-2.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jul 15vs. TORW, 8-10-1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 13vs. LADL, 11-2-1.211101013.503.00
Fri, Jul 5@ DETW, 9-6-0.124201054.009.00
Wed, Jul 3@ TORL, 3-6-1.11000120.001.50
Sat, Jun 29vs. NYYL, 17-13-1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Jun 26vs. CWSL, 8-7-1.02110019.002.00
Mon, Jun 24vs. CWSW, 5-6-1.21000020.001.50
Sat, Jun 22vs. TORL, 8-7HLD1.211101213.503.00
Wed, Jun 19@ MINW, 9-4-1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 16@ BALW, 8-6BS2.21110125.401.20
Sat, Jun 15@ BALW, 7-2HLD1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Jun 13vs. TEXW, 6-7-1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Jun 9vs. TBL, 6-1-0.132220054.009.00
Sat, Jun 8vs. TBW, 1-5-1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Jun 6@ KCW, 7-5-2.21111025.400.60
Tue, Jun 4@ KCW, 8-3HLD1.00000110.001.00
Sat, Jun 1@ NYYL, 3-5-1.11000010.000.75
Tue, May 28vs. CLEL, 7-5HLD0.122201054.009.00
Sun, May 26@ HOUW, 4-1SV1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 24@ HOUL, 3-4-1.01000000.001.00
Wed, May 22@ TORW, 6-5BS2.04110134.502.50
Sun, May 19vs. HOUW, 3-4W2.20000100.000.60
Wed, May 15vs. COLW, 5-6-2.10000040.000.00
Sun, May 12vs. SEAW, 2-11-2.01000030.000.50
Tue, May 7@ BALW, 8-5W3.02111033.000.67
Sun, May 5@ CWSW, 9-2-1.01000010.001.00
Wed, May 1vs. OAKW, 3-7W3.01000030.000.33
Sun, Apr 28vs. TBL, 5-2-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 27vs. TBL, 2-1-1.00000100.001.00
Tue, Apr 23vs. DETL, 4-2-1.21000000.001.50
Sun, Apr 21@ TBW, 4-3W2.01000020.000.50
Sat, Apr 20@ TBW, 6-5HLD1.20000020.000.00
Mon, Apr 15vs. BALL, 8-1-2.023311513.501.50
Sat, Apr 13vs. BALL, 9-5-2.01200120.001.00
Thu, Apr 11vs. TORW, 6-7W1.01000110.002.00
Tue, Apr 9vs. TORL, 7-5-1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 7@ ARIW, 1-0W2.01000110.001.00