Marwin Gonzalez

Marwin Gonzalez

1B,2B,SS,LF - MIN
Age: 30Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #188
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
23%
 
ESPN
36%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B,SS,LF,RF
ESPN 1B,2B,SS,LF,3B,RF
CBS 1B,2B,3B,LF,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 22vs. KCW, 8-124120003100.500.6001.100
Sat, Sep 21vs. KCL, 12-54000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 20vs. KCW, 3-43011002000.333.3331.000
Thu, Sep 19vs. KCW, 5-84000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. CWSW, 8-96130002020.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 16vs. CWSW, 3-54210000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 27@ CWSW, 3-13110011000.333.3331.666
Sun, Aug 25vs. DETW, 4-74010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 24vs. DETW, 5-84010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 23vs. DETL, 9-64000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 20vs. CWSW, 4-143100000100.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 19vs. CWSL, 6-44000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ TEXW, 6-34011002100.250.400.900
Sat, Aug 17@ TEXW, 12-75231002000.600.6001.400
Fri, Aug 16@ TEXW, 4-34130000000.750.7501.500
Thu, Aug 15@ TEXW, 13-65141002000.800.8001.800
Wed, Aug 14@ MILL, 5-64000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13@ MILW, 7-54220013000.500.5001.750
Sun, Aug 11vs. CLEL, 7-34021001000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 10vs. CLEW, 1-43120011000.667.6672.334
Fri, Aug 9vs. CLEL, 6-24010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 8vs. CLEL, 7-54010001000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 7vs. ATLL, 11-74010000120.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 6vs. ATLL, 12-72000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 5vs. ATLW, 3-54010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 3vs. KCW, 3-114110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 2vs. KCW, 9-114000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1@ MIAL, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ MIAW, 7-44111000010.250.250.750
Tue, Jul 30@ MIAW, 2-13000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 28@ CWSW, 11-14000000120.000.200.200
Sat, Jul 27@ CWSL, 1-53010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 26@ CWSW, 6-24110000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 24vs. NYYL, 10-74110012010.250.2501.250
Tue, Jul 23vs. NYYL, 14-123010000200.333.6671.000
Mon, Jul 22vs. NYYW, 6-84000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. OAKW, 6-73110000200.333.600.933
Sat, Jul 20vs. OAKL, 5-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 19vs. OAKL, 5-34110012000.250.2501.250
Thu, Jul 18vs. OAKW, 3-64010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 17vs. NYML, 14-44010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 16vs. NYML, 3-25020000000.400.400.800
Sun, Jul 14@ CLEL, 3-44131001000.750.7501.750
Sat, Jul 13@ CLEW, 6-24010001030.250.200.450
Fri, Jul 12@ CLEW, 5-32000000120.000.500.500
Sun, Jul 7vs. TEXL, 4-15000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. TEXW, 4-72110011000.500.5002.500
Fri, Jul 5vs. TEXW, 6-154231002010.750.8001.800
Tue, Jul 2@ OAKL, 6-84110000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 30@ CWSL, 3-44000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29@ CWSW, 10-35010000010.200.200.400
Tue, Jun 18vs. BOSW, 3-42000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. BOSL, 2-04000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. KCL, 8-64110000000.250.400.650
Sat, Jun 15vs. KCW, 4-54120012000.500.5001.750
Fri, Jun 14vs. KCW, 0-21000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 13vs. SEAW, 5-105021000000.400.4001.000
Wed, Jun 12vs. SEAL, 9-65120012030.400.4001.400
Tue, Jun 11vs. SEAW, 5-64010001030.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 8@ DETL, 3-94000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7@ DETW, 6-35042001010.800.8002.000
Thu, Jun 6@ CLEW, 5-43000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 5@ CLEL, 7-92100000100.000.500.500
Tue, Jun 4@ CLEL, 2-54121011000.500.5002.000
Sun, Jun 2@ TBW, 9-74110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 1@ TBW, 6-25121012010.400.4001.600
Fri, May 31@ TBW, 5-34020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, May 30@ TBL, 3-144000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 28vs. MILW, 3-54010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 27vs. MILL, 5-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 26vs. CWSW, 0-73000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 25vs. CWSW, 1-83000000200.000.400.400
Fri, May 24vs. CWSW, 4-115111001020.200.200.600
Thu, May 23@ LAAW, 16-76000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 21@ LAAW, 8-35221013000.400.4001.600
Sat, May 18@ SEAW, 18-46131000000.500.5001.167
Fri, May 17@ SEAW, 7-15220000010.400.400.800
Thu, May 16@ SEAW, 11-64110000110.250.400.650
Tue, May 14vs. LAAW, 3-44111000010.250.250.750
Mon, May 13vs. LAAL, 5-44110012010.250.2501.250
Sun, May 12vs. DETL, 5-34020001120.500.6001.100
Sat, May 11vs. DETW, 3-84220011100.500.6001.850
Fri, May 10vs. DETW, 0-62110000010.500.6671.167
Wed, May 8@ TORW, 9-14110000110.250.400.650
Tue, May 7@ TORW, 3-03010001110.333.500.833
Mon, May 6@ TORW, 8-02100000110.000.333.333
Sun, May 5@ NYYL, 1-44020001020.500.5001.000
Sat, May 4@ NYYW, 7-35010000020.200.200.400
Fri, May 3@ NYYL, 3-64020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, May 2vs. HOUW, 2-83221000110.667.7501.750
Wed, May 1vs. HOUW, 2-64000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. HOUW, 0-13000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. BALW, 1-42010002211.500.7501.250
Sat, Apr 27vs. BALW, 2-94110011020.250.2501.250
Fri, Apr 26vs. BALW, 1-64000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24@ HOUL, 1-73000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23@ HOUL, 4-104000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ HOUW, 9-54000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 20@ BALW, 16-75120000000.400.400.800
Sat, Apr 20@ BALW, 6-55000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18vs. TORL, 7-43100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 17vs. TORW, 1-43020001110.667.7501.417
Tue, Apr 16vs. TORL, 6-54120011010.500.5001.750
Sun, Apr 14vs. DETW, 4-64010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 13vs. DETW, 3-44000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ NYML, 6-91000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9@ NYMW, 14-83000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 7@ PHIL, 1-24020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 5@ PHIL, 4-104000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3@ KCW, 7-62000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2@ KCW, 5-45010000030.200.200.400
Sun, Mar 31vs. CLEW, 3-92100000100.000.333.333
Sat, Mar 30vs. CLEL, 2-13000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. CLEW, 0-22011002100.500.6671.667