Skip to main content
Marwin Gonzalez

Marwin Gonzalez

1B,2B,3B,LF,RF,SS - BOS - IL10

Age: 32Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

TOR @ BOS
R. Ray #14
Tue, 7/27 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #318
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B,SS,LF,RF
ESPN 1B,2B,3B,SS,LF
CBS 1B,2B,3B,LF
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft31940821711143298011.258.320.416.736
ROS129153080314113110.233.306.366.672
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Jul 111.90-1.9No
Mon, Jul 51.72+0.3Yes
Sun, Jul 41.70-1.7No
Sat, Jul 30.42.5+2.1Yes
Fri, Jul 21.42+0.6Yes
Thu, Jul 127.5+5.5Yes
Wed, Jun 302.53+0.5Yes
Mon, Jun 2820.5-1.5No
Sun, Jun 271.62+0.4Yes
Fri, Jun 251.80.5-1.3No
Thu, Jun 240.50-0.5No
Sun, Jun 200.50-0.5No
Fri, Jun 181.82.5+0.7Yes
Wed, Jun 161.80.5-1.3No
Tue, Jun 150.50-0.5No
Mon, Jun 141.91-0.9No
Sun, Jun 130.51+0.5Yes
Sat, Jun 122.30-2.3No
Fri, Jun 111.82+0.2Yes
Wed, Jun 92.10-2.1No
Tue, Jun 82.80-2.8No
Mon, Jun 72.10.5-1.6No
Sun, Jun 62.110.5+8.4Yes
Sat, Jun 52.22.5+0.3Yes
Fri, Jun 41.95+3.1Yes
Tue, Jun 11.72+0.3Yes
Mon, May 311.70-1.7No
Fri, May 281.92+0.1Yes
Tue, May 250.40-0.4No
Sun, May 231.80-1.8No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 78% of experts
Steven Duggar LF,CF,RF-SF
recommended by 67% of experts
recommended by 67% of experts
recommended by 67% of experts