Skip to main content
Max Fried

Max Fried

SP - ATL

Age: 29Bats: LThrows: L

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #25
Best / Worst #16 / #46
ADP #60

Roster %

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 30vs. NYM-W5.04110031.800.80
Thu, Sep 22@ PHI-L5.05110181.801.20
Fri, Sep 16vs. PHI--6.04222343.001.17
Sat, Sep 10@ SEA-L6.05222063.000.83
Sun, Sep 4vs. MIA-W5.00000160.000.20
Tue, Aug 30vs. COL-L5.07320133.601.60
Tue, Aug 23@ PIT-W8.03111171.130.50
Thu, Aug 18vs. NYM-W7.04221062.570.57
Sat, Aug 6@ NYM-L6.06420153.001.17
Sun, Jul 31vs. ARI--7.04000250.000.86
Mon, Jul 25@ PHI--6.09330084.501.50
Sat, Jul 16@ WSH-W7.07330043.861.00
Mon, Jul 11vs. NYM-L5.05220553.602.00
Wed, Jul 6vs. STL-W6.05000140.001.00
Fri, Jul 1@ CIN-W7.05110041.290.71
Sat, Jun 25vs. LAD--7.26220192.701.05
Mon, Jun 20vs. SF--7.05110281.291.00
Tue, Jun 14@ WSH-W6.26440166.351.24
Thu, Jun 9vs. PIT-W6.08111081.501.33
Fri, Jun 3@ COL--8.02000140.000.38
Sun, May 29vs. MIA-W6.06111351.501.50
Tue, May 24vs. PHI--6.05220253.001.17
Wed, May 18@ MIL--6.07330264.501.50
Fri, May 13vs. SD--6.09441266.001.83
Sat, May 7vs. MIL-W7.04111181.290.71
Mon, May 2@ NYM-W6.04221063.000.67
Tue, Apr 26vs. CHC-W6.04111041.500.67
Tue, Apr 19@ LAD-W7.02000080.000.29
Wed, Apr 13vs. WSH-L5.17320043.381.31
Thu, Apr 7vs. CIN-L6.28550157.941.59