Skip to main content
Michael Conforto

Michael Conforto

LF,CF,RF - NYM
Age: 26College: Oregon StateBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #49
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
97%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,LF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. ATLW, 6-74120000110.500.6001.100
Sat, Sep 28vs. ATLW, 0-33000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27vs. ATLW, 2-41000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 26vs. MIAL, 4-23000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 25vs. MIAW, 3-104132001000.750.7502.000
Tue, Sep 24vs. MIAW, 4-54230024100.750.8003.050
Mon, Sep 23vs. MIAL, 8-42100000210.000.500.500
Sun, Sep 22@ CINW, 6-33121013110.667.7502.750
Sat, Sep 21@ CINL, 2-33100000120.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 20@ CINW, 8-13010001210.333.600.933
Wed, Sep 18@ COLW, 7-44000001100.000.200.200
Tue, Sep 17@ COLW, 6-13000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 16@ COLL, 4-95000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15vs. LADL, 3-24000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. LADL, 9-23100000120.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 12vs. ARIW, 1-113320011100.667.7502.417
Tue, Sep 10vs. ARIW, 2-34011000020.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 9vs. ARIW, 1-33010000120.333.500.833
Sun, Sep 8vs. PHIL, 10-75110000120.200.333.533
Sat, Sep 7vs. PHIL, 5-03000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 6vs. PHIW, 4-54110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, Sep 4@ WSHW, 8-45111000020.200.200.600
Tue, Sep 3@ WSHL, 10-115110000020.200.200.400
Mon, Sep 2@ WSHW, 7-35110000030.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 1@ PHIL, 2-54000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31@ PHIW, 6-34121001100.500.6001.350
Fri, Aug 30@ PHIW, 11-55231012010.600.6002.000
Thu, Aug 29vs. CHCL, 4-13010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 28vs. CHCL, 10-74121001100.500.6001.350
Tue, Aug 27vs. CHCL, 5-24010100010.250.2501.000
Sun, Aug 25vs. ATLL, 2-14010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 24vs. ATLL, 9-54010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 23vs. ATLL, 2-16000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 22vs. CLEW, 0-23121000001.667.6671.667
Wed, Aug 21vs. CLEW, 3-44100001110.000.200.200
Tue, Aug 20vs. CLEW, 2-94110012020.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 18@ KCW, 11-54120014100.500.6001.850
Sat, Aug 17@ KCW, 4-13000000220.000.400.400
Fri, Aug 16@ KCL, 1-43010001000.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 15@ ATLW, 10-85020001110.400.500.900
Wed, Aug 14@ ATLL, 4-64000000140.000.200.200
Tue, Aug 13@ ATLL, 3-54100001000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 11vs. WSHL, 7-44000001030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10vs. WSHW, 3-43010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 9vs. WSHW, 6-75020001001.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 7vs. MIAW, 2-73320023100.667.7503.417
Mon, Aug 5vs. MIAW, 4-53120013100.667.7502.417
Mon, Aug 5vs. MIAW, 2-62100000100.000.500.500
Sun, Aug 4@ PITW, 13-24221011010.500.5002.000
Sat, Aug 3@ PITW, 7-53000000100.000.400.400
Fri, Aug 2@ PITL, 4-85110000000.200.200.400
Thu, Aug 1@ CWSW, 4-04000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ CWSW, 4-23110002200.333.600.933
Tue, Jul 30@ CWSW, 5-25231011100.600.6672.067
Sun, Jul 28vs. PITW, 7-84110012110.250.4001.400
Sat, Jul 27vs. PITW, 0-33110011100.333.5001.833
Fri, Jul 26vs. PITW, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 25vs. SDW, 0-44020001010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 24vs. SDL, 7-24121001020.500.5001.250
Tue, Jul 23vs. SDW, 2-54000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21@ SFL, 2-35110011020.200.2001.000
Sat, Jul 20@ SFW, 11-44010000010.250.400.650
Fri, Jul 19@ SFL, 0-14000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18@ SFL, 2-33020000010.667.6671.334
Wed, Jul 17@ MINW, 14-45110000020.200.200.400
Tue, Jul 16@ MINW, 3-241400010001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 14@ MIAW, 6-25010001010.200.200.400
Sat, Jul 13@ MIAW, 4-24110012110.250.4001.400
Fri, Jul 12@ MIAL, 4-83000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 7vs. PHIL, 8-30000000200.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. PHIW, 5-64011001010.250.250.750
Fri, Jul 5vs. PHIL, 7-24000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. NYYL, 5-14010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 2vs. NYYW, 2-44011002010.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 30vs. ATLW, 5-81100000100.000.500.500
Sat, Jun 29vs. ATLL, 5-44000000110.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 28vs. ATLL, 6-24000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27@ PHIL, 3-63110000110.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 26@ PHIL, 4-55000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ PHIL, 5-74000001020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 24@ PHIL, 7-134231012100.750.8002.550
Sun, Jun 23@ CHCL, 3-51000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ CHCW, 10-25110001010.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 21@ CHCW, 5-43210011110.333.5001.833
Thu, Jun 20@ CHCL, 4-74000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 19@ ATLL, 2-74010001020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 18@ ATLW, 10-24221012100.500.6002.100
Mon, Jun 17@ ATLL, 3-124010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 16vs. STLL, 4-34010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 15vs. STLW, 7-83010001111.333.600.933
Fri, Jun 14vs. STLL, 9-55110000020.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 14vs. STLL, 5-44110012030.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 11@ NYYW, 10-44110001110.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 11@ NYYL, 5-125010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 9vs. COLW, 1-64121000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Jun 8vs. COLW, 3-52100000210.000.500.500
Fri, Jun 7vs. COLL, 5-14120011010.500.5001.750
Thu, Jun 6vs. SFW, 3-73110000101.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 5vs. SFW, 0-73110012020.333.2501.583
Tue, Jun 4vs. SFL, 9-35010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 2@ ARIL, 1-74000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ ARIL, 5-65110000010.200.200.400
Fri, May 31@ ARIW, 5-44111000110.250.400.900
Thu, May 30@ LADL, 0-24000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 29@ LADL, 8-94011000110.250.400.900
Tue, May 28@ LADW, 7-34110015120.250.4001.400
Mon, May 27@ LADL, 5-93011000210.333.6001.267
Sun, May 26vs. DETW, 3-43000000000.000.250.250
Thu, May 16@ WSHL, 6-72110013010.500.5002.500
Wed, May 15@ WSHL, 1-54000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ WSHW, 6-23210000100.333.500.833
Sat, May 11vs. MIAW, 1-43120012100.667.7502.417
Fri, May 10vs. MIAW, 2-1133300111001.0001.0003.000
Wed, May 8@ SDL, 2-33000000121.000.250.250
Tue, May 7@ SDW, 7-63000001110.000.200.200
Mon, May 6@ SDL, 0-44000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ MILL, 2-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, May 4@ MILL, 3-45010000100.200.429.629
Fri, May 3@ MILL, 1-34021000000.500.5001.250
Thu, May 2vs. CINW, 0-13010000000.333.333.666
Wed, May 1vs. CINL, 1-03000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 30vs. CINW, 3-44010001030.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 29vs. CINL, 5-44111000120.250.400.900
Sun, Apr 28vs. MILW, 2-50000000200.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. MILL, 8-64000000130.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 26vs. MILL, 10-23000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 24vs. PHIL, 6-03000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 23vs. PHIW, 0-94120000100.500.6001.100
Mon, Apr 22vs. PHIW, 1-52000001110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 21@ STLL, 4-63110011100.333.5001.833
Sat, Apr 20@ STLL, 2-104000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ STLW, 5-42100000310.000.600.600
Wed, Apr 17@ PHIL, 2-34120011001.500.5001.750
Tue, Apr 16@ PHIL, 3-143110011100.333.5001.833
Mon, Apr 15@ PHIW, 7-66110000010.167.167.334
Sun, Apr 14@ ATLL, 3-75011000010.200.200.600
Sat, Apr 13@ ATLL, 7-113011000100.333.5001.167
Fri, Apr 12@ ATLW, 6-24011001101.250.400.900
Thu, Apr 11@ ATLW, 6-33100000220.000.400.400
Wed, Apr 10vs. MINW, 6-93010003100.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 9vs. MINL, 14-83321011200.667.8002.800
Sun, Apr 7vs. WSHL, 12-94221013020.500.6002.100
Sat, Apr 6vs. WSHW, 5-64221011010.500.5002.000
Thu, Apr 4vs. WSHL, 4-04000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3@ MIAW, 6-44021000110.500.6001.350
Tue, Apr 2@ MIAW, 6-54110000110.250.400.650
Mon, Apr 1@ MIAW, 7-33120000010.667.7501.417
Sun, Mar 31@ WSHL, 5-65120000010.400.400.800
Sat, Mar 30@ WSHW, 11-85220000010.400.400.800
Thu, Mar 28@ WSHW, 2-04000000020.000.000.000
Michael Conforto

Availability