Skip to main content
Michael A. Taylor

Michael A. Taylor

LF,CF,RF - KC

Age: 30Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

DET @ KC
T. Skubal #97
Sun, 7/25 2:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #202
Projection (?) 2.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
12%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Jul 24vs. DET-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 23vs. DET-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 21@ MIL-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 20@ MIL-3110001010.333.250.583
Sun, Jul 18vs. BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 17vs. BAL-3110000000.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 16vs. BAL-2100000200.000.500.500
Sat, Jul 10@ CLE-3110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 9@ CLE-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Jul 8@ CLE-4121000010.500.5001.250
Wed, Jul 7vs. CIN-4020001021.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 6vs. CIN-4210011000.250.2501.250
Mon, Jul 5vs. CIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 3vs. MIN-4120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 2vs. MIN-4011001020.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 30@ BOS-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ BOS-31300131011.0001.0003.000
Mon, Jun 28@ BOS-4110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, Jun 26@ TEX-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Jun 25@ TEX-4010002000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 24@ NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 23@ NYY-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 22@ NYY-3120001100.667.7501.417
Sun, Jun 20vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 19vs. BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 18vs. BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 16vs. DET-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 15vs. DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 14vs. DET-4110000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 13@ OAK-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 11@ OAK-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 10@ OAK-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 9@ LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 8@ LAA-3110000120.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 7@ LAA-3100000010.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 6vs. MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 5vs. MIN-4110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 4vs. MIN-5220003010.400.400.800
Thu, Jun 3vs. MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1vs. PIT-3110101010.333.2501.250
Mon, May 31vs. PIT-4021001010.500.5001.250
Sat, May 29@ MIN-3000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 28@ MIN-4221001010.500.5001.250
Thu, May 27@ TB-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, May 25@ TB-4010000030.250.250.500
Sun, May 23vs. DET-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 22vs. DET-3111001120.333.5001.167
Fri, May 21vs. DET-4110012010.250.2501.250
Wed, May 19vs. MIL-2110012200.500.7502.750
Tue, May 18vs. MIL-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 16@ CWS-4110000020.250.250.500
Sat, May 15@ CWS-4000000031.000.000.000
Fri, May 14@ CWS-3110012020.333.3331.666
Thu, May 13@ DET-3100000020.000.250.250
Tue, May 11@ DET-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 9vs. CWS-4000001030.000.000.000
Fri, May 7vs. CWS-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, May 6vs. CLE-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 5vs. CLE-3010000120.333.500.833
Tue, May 4vs. CLE-4020001010.500.5001.000
Sun, May 2@ MIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 1@ MIN-3121000000.667.6671.667
Fri, Apr 30@ MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28@ PIT-4000001110.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 27@ PIT-4010000030.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 25@ DET-4120000011.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 24@ DET-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 23@ DET-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 21vs. TB-3110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 20vs. TB-3110000110.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 19vs. TB-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 18vs. TOR-2000000211.000.500.500
Sat, Apr 17vs. TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 15vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14vs. LAA-4120000011.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. LAA-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 12vs. LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 11@ CWS-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 8@ CWS-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 7@ CLE-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 5@ CLE-3010000110.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 4vs. TEX-4110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 3vs. TEX-4221013000.500.5002.000
Thu, Apr 1vs. TEX-5130013000.600.6001.800