Skip to main content
Michael A. Taylor

Michael A. Taylor

CF - WSH
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. CLEW, 2-821210000021.0001.0002.500
Thu, Sep 26vs. PHIW, 3-64131011010.750.7502.500
Thu, Sep 12@ MINW, 12-61000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 8@ ATLW, 9-41000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6@ ATLL, 3-42010000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 5@ ATLL, 2-42000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. ATLL, 13-94000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. ATLW, 3-43000001010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20vs. PHIW, 4-710100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jun 19vs. PHIW, 2-61000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. ARIW, 5-151000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. ARIL, 10-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. ARIW, 3-74220000002.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 13vs. ARIL, 5-01000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6@ SDL, 4-53000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. CWSW, 5-91000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 31@ CINL, 3-90000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 28@ ATLW, 5-41000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 26vs. MIAW, 6-921210010001.0001.0002.500
Fri, May 24vs. MIAW, 10-1210110000001.0001.0003.000
Tue, May 21@ NYML, 5-61000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. CHCW, 2-53010000111.333.500.833
Fri, May 17vs. CHCL, 14-64011000020.250.250.750
Thu, May 16vs. NYMW, 6-710100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 12@ LADL, 0-63000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 9@ LADW, 6-04020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, May 8@ MILL, 3-73011000110.333.5001.167
Tue, May 7@ MILL, 0-64010000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 6@ MILL, 3-52000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ PHIW, 10-81000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ PHIL, 2-44000000030.000.000.000
Thu, May 2vs. STLW, 1-23000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1vs. STLL, 5-14000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. SDW, 6-74000000140.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 27vs. SDL, 8-30000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24@ COLL, 5-910110000001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Apr 23@ COLW, 6-31000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20@ MIAL, 3-91000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18vs. SFW, 2-44110000030.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 16vs. SFL, 7-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. PITL, 4-33010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 10@ PHIW, 15-11100000100.000.500.500
Michael A. Taylor

Availability