Skip to main content
Michael A. Taylor

Michael A. Taylor

CF - FA
Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #338

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN CF,LF,RF
CBS CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. NYM-3100000130.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 26vs. NYM-2010001100.500.6671.167
Thu, Sep 24vs. NYM-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23vs. PHI-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 22vs. PHI-3111000010.333.3331.000
Sun, Sep 20@ MIA-4110012010.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 18@ MIA-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Sep 16@ TB-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 13vs. ATL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Sep 12vs. ATL-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 11vs. ATL-3010001010.333.333.666
Thu, Sep 10vs. ATL-4121000010.500.5001.250
Mon, Sep 7vs. TB-4011002010.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 5@ ATL-5000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4@ ATL-4021003000.500.5001.250
Fri, Sep 4@ ATL-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 3@ PHI-2110011010.500.5002.500
Tue, Sep 1@ PHI-2000000110.000.333.333
Mon, Aug 31@ PHI-3110011000.333.3331.666
Fri, Aug 28@ BOS-3210001000.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 23vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 22vs. MIA-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ BAL-5000000040.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 14@ BAL-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Aug 14vs. BAL-4011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 13@ NYM-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 12@ NYM-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 10@ NYM-2111000000.500.5001.500
Fri, Aug 7vs. BAL-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 30@ TOR-3110012010.333.3331.666
Mon, Jul 27vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 26vs. NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 25vs. NYY-3110011100.333.5001.833