Skip to main content
Miguel Cabrera

Miguel Cabrera

1B,DH - DET

Age: 38Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ DET
J. Oviedo #264
Tue, 6/22 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #256
Projection (?) 2.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN DH,1B
CBS 1B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jun 20@ LAA-5020002000.400.400.800
Sat, Jun 19@ LAA-3100000130.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 18@ LAA-4021001010.500.5001.250
Thu, Jun 17@ LAA-3000000030.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 15@ KC-4121001000.500.5001.250
Mon, Jun 14@ KC-5230002010.600.6001.200
Sun, Jun 13vs. CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11vs. CWS-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 10vs. SEA-4111000110.250.400.900
Wed, Jun 9vs. SEA-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 8vs. SEA-3110001000.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 6@ CWS-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 5@ CWS-4220011010.500.5001.750
Fri, Jun 4@ CWS-5110000000.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 3@ CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1@ MIL-4121003000.500.5001.250
Mon, May 31@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 30vs. NYY-4100000010.000.200.200
Sat, May 29vs. NYY-3000001010.000.000.000
Fri, May 28vs. NYY-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, May 26vs. CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 25vs. CLE-3010000100.333.500.833
Mon, May 24vs. CLE-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 23@ KC-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 22@ KC-5110000020.200.200.400
Fri, May 21@ KC-5230025010.600.6002.400
Tue, May 18@ SEA-4010001010.250.250.500
Mon, May 17@ SEA-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 16vs. CHC-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sat, May 15vs. CHC-6010002020.167.167.334
Fri, May 14vs. CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 13vs. KC-3120000100.667.7501.417
Wed, May 12vs. KC-4020002000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 11vs. KC-4000000120.000.200.200
Sat, May 8vs. MIN-4020001100.500.6001.100
Fri, May 7vs. MIN-21200002001.0001.0002.000
Wed, May 5@ BOS-4000000110.000.200.200
Tue, May 4@ BOS-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 2@ NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 1@ NYY-5000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 30@ NYY-2000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29@ CWS-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29@ CWS-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27@ CWS-4120011010.500.5001.750
Mon, Apr 26vs. KC-3010001210.333.600.933
Sun, Apr 25vs. KC-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 10@ CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 9@ CLE-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. MIN-4011000010.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 6vs. MIN-3100000220.000.400.400
Mon, Apr 5vs. MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3vs. CLE-3010001110.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 1vs. CLE-4110012000.250.2501.250