Skip to main content
Miguel Cabrera

Miguel Cabrera

1B,DH - DET

Age: 39Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CLE @ DET
S. Bieber #5
Wed, 7/6 1:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #234
Projection (?) 1.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
7%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B,DH
CBS 1B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Jul 5vs. CLE-32300011001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jul 4vs. CLE-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 4vs. CLE-3010002100.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 2vs. KC-3010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 1vs. KC-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 29@ SF-3010001010.333.250.583
Tue, Jun 28@ SF-4020001000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 26@ ARI-4010000110.250.400.650
Sat, Jun 25@ ARI-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 24@ ARI-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 22@ BOS-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 21@ BOS-4030001000.750.8001.550
Mon, Jun 20@ BOS-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 18vs. TEX-5221001010.400.4001.000
Fri, Jun 17vs. TEX-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 16vs. TEX-4020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 15vs. CWS-3010000010.333.333.666
Mon, Jun 13vs. CWS-5020001020.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 12vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 11vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 10vs. TOR-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 8@ PIT-4010001020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 7@ PIT-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 5@ NYY-31300011001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 4@ NYY-3010000020.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 3@ NYY-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 2vs. MIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 1vs. MIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 31vs. MIN-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 28vs. CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 26vs. CLE-4030002100.750.8001.550
Wed, May 25@ MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 24@ MIN-3020000110.667.7501.417
Mon, May 23@ MIN-5020001020.400.400.800
Sun, May 22@ CLE-4011001020.250.250.750
Fri, May 20@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 17@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 16@ TB-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 15vs. BAL-3220012010.667.5002.167
Sat, May 14vs. BAL-3020000100.667.7501.417
Fri, May 13vs. BAL-4121012010.500.5002.000
Thu, May 12vs. OAK-4011001000.250.250.750
Wed, May 11vs. OAK-4030000010.750.7501.500
Tue, May 10vs. OAK-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 9vs. OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 8@ HOU-3000000130.000.250.250
Sat, May 7@ HOU-4011002010.250.250.750
Fri, May 6@ HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 5@ HOU-4030000000.750.7501.500
Wed, May 4vs. PIT-4010000110.250.400.650
Sun, May 1@ LAD-4110012030.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 30@ LAD-4000000110.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 29@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 27@ MIN-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 26@ MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 23vs. COL-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 23vs. COL-4120002000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 21vs. NYY-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 20vs. NYY-4130000010.750.7501.500
Tue, Apr 19vs. NYY-3110000010.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 16@ KC-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 15@ KC-4111000000.250.250.750
Thu, Apr 14@ KC-4130000000.750.7501.500
Wed, Apr 13vs. BOS-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 12vs. BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 11vs. BOS-3021001010.667.5001.500
Sun, Apr 10vs. CWS-3100000100.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 9vs. CWS-3010000120.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 8vs. CWS-4010002010.250.250.500