Mike Freeman

Mike Freeman

SS - CLE
Age: 32College: ClemsonBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

DET @ CLE
S. Turnbull #343
Wed, 9/18 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 2.6 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS
ESPN SS,2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B,LF,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Sep 17vs. DETW, 2-73110000120.333.500.833
Sun, Sep 15vs. MINW, 5-710100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. MINL, 9-53000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 14vs. MINL, 2-02000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10@ LAAW, 8-01000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7@ MINL, 3-53000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6@ MINW, 6-20100000000.0001.0001.000
Thu, Sep 5vs. CWSL, 7-12000000120.000.333.333
Tue, Sep 3vs. CWSL, 6-53100000120.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 2vs. CWSW, 3-113111001110.333.4001.067
Sun, Sep 1@ TBL, 2-831300001001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 31@ TBL, 6-90100000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Aug 29@ DETW, 2-04110000020.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 27@ DETW, 10-14110001000.250.200.450
Sun, Aug 25vs. KCL, 9-81000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24vs. KCW, 2-43120001100.667.7501.417
Thu, Aug 22@ NYML, 0-21000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ NYYW, 8-44332013010.750.7502.750
Thu, Aug 15@ NYYW, 19-51000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 14vs. BOSL, 5-13010000020.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 13vs. BOSL, 7-61000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7vs. TEXW, 0-23010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 28@ KCL, 6-94010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 27@ KCW, 9-14100000020.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 26@ KCW, 8-33110002100.333.400.733
Thu, Jul 25@ KCW, 5-42000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23@ TORL, 1-24000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. KCW, 4-53000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17vs. DETW, 2-73120001110.667.7501.417
Mon, Jul 15vs. DETW, 6-84220012010.500.5001.750
Thu, Jul 4@ KCW, 8-411110000001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Jun 29@ BALL, 0-133000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. KCL, 8-64120011010.500.5001.750
Mon, Jun 24vs. KCW, 2-32000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. DETW, 0-23120000011.667.6671.334
Thu, Jun 20@ TEXL, 2-41000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18@ TEXW, 10-35021000020.400.4001.000
Wed, Jun 12vs. CINL, 7-24010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 11vs. CINW, 1-23100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 9vs. NYYL, 7-63110012010.333.3331.666
Fri, May 31@ CWSL, 1-64010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 28@ BOSW, 7-53110000010.333.500.833
Mon, May 27@ BOSL, 5-124021001000.500.5001.250
Sun, May 26vs. TBL, 6-33100000110.000.250.250
Fri, May 24vs. TBW, 1-31000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 23vs. TBL, 7-21100000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. OAKL, 7-22000000210.000.500.500
Sun, May 19vs. BALW, 0-1010110020001.0001.0003.000
Fri, May 17vs. BALL, 5-11000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ OAKW, 5-31100000300.000.750.750
Sat, May 11@ OAKL, 2-33020000000.667.6671.334
Tue, May 7vs. CWSL, 2-02000000100.000.333.333
Sun, May 5vs. SEAL, 10-01000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ MIAW, 7-40000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27@ HOUL, 3-43010001020.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 24vs. MIAW, 2-61000000100.000.500.500
Tue, Apr 23vs. MIAL, 3-11000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. ATLL, 11-51000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. ATLL, 8-73110000110.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 17@ SEAW, 1-02000000110.000.333.333
Tue, Apr 16@ SEAW, 4-23010001010.333.333.666