Skip to main content
Mike Freeman

Mike Freeman

2B,3B,SS - FA

Age: 34College: ClemsonBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #472

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS
ESPN 3B,SS
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Aug 4vs. MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1@ NYM-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 31@ NYM-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 28@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 25vs. STL-5110000010.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 21vs. NYM-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 19vs. NYM-2100000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 18vs. MIL-3000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 17vs. MIL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jul 16vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 11@ MIL-3020000010.667.6671.334
Sat, Jul 10@ MIL-2000000121.000.500.500
Wed, Jul 7@ KC-4110001010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 6@ KC-1000000100.000.500.500
Mon, Jul 5@ KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 28vs. PHI-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 27vs. ATL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jun 21@ MIN-1100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 20@ SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 19@ SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18@ SD-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 16@ MIL-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 12vs. COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11vs. COL-2000001110.000.333.333
Tue, Jun 8vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6@ STL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 5@ STL-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 4@ STL-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3@ STL-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 1vs. PHI-2010001000.500.5001.000