Skip to main content
Mike Mayers

Mike Mayers

RP - LAA

Age: 29College: MississippiBats: RThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #225
Best / Worst #104 / #286
ADP #440

Ownership

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 25@ LAD--0.122211154.009.00
Wed, Sep 23@ SD-HLD1.01000110.002.00
Tue, Sep 22@ SD-SV2.21000120.001.20
Mon, Sep 21vs. TEX-SV2.00000030.000.00
Sat, Sep 19vs. TEX-W2.00000030.000.00
Thu, Sep 17vs. ARI--2.00000220.001.00
Tue, Sep 15vs. ARI--2.20000020.000.00
Sat, Sep 12@ COL--2.00000020.000.00
Fri, Sep 11@ COL--1.10000030.000.00
Thu, Sep 10@ TEX--1.20000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 6vs. HOU-W1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Sep 5vs. HOU--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Sep 4vs. HOU-HLD1.23000020.004.50
Thu, Sep 3vs. SD-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Aug 31vs. SEA--1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Aug 24@ HOU--1.221100113.503.00
Sun, Aug 23@ OAK-BS0.11000000.003.00
Fri, Aug 21@ OAK--0.11000110.006.00
Mon, Aug 17vs. SF--1.10000020.000.00
Sat, Aug 15vs. LAD-HLD0.11000010.003.00
Tue, Aug 11vs. OAK--1.00000120.001.00
Sun, Aug 9@ TEX--1.00100020.000.00
Fri, Aug 7@ TEX--1.10000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 5@ SEA--0.11000000.003.00
Sun, Aug 2vs. HOU-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Jul 31vs. HOU--0.11200110.006.00
Wed, Jul 29vs. SEA-BS1.244410154.006.00
Tue, Jul 28vs. SEA--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 24@ OAK--1.00000100.001.00