Skip to main content
Mike Mayers

Mike Mayers

RP - LAA

Age: 29College: MississippiBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAA @ MIN
Sun, 7/25 2:10pm
Rank P #239
Projection (?) 1.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeGGSWLSVBSHDIPHERHRBBKERAWHIP
Draft61033301363.15829923704.121.29
Week 1500000012.9310133.901.32
ROS3201131832.03015512374.121.34
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Thu, Jul 221.81-0.8No
Tue, Jul 201.82.1+0.3Yes
Sat, Jul 171.91.2-0.7No
Fri, Jul 922.2+0.2Yes
Wed, Jul 71.92.5+0.6Yes
Tue, Jul 61.93+1.1Yes
Sun, Jul 41.83+1.2Yes
Fri, Jul 21.80.1-1.7No
Wed, Jun 301.87.5+5.7Yes
Sun, Jun 271.87.7+5.9Yes
Fri, Jun 251.85+3.2Yes
Wed, Jun 231.78+6.3Yes
Sun, Jun 201.83+1.2Yes
Sat, Jun 191.87+5.2Yes
Thu, Jun 171.7-1.5-3.2No
Fri, Jun 111.68+6.4Yes
Wed, Jun 91.73.1+1.4Yes
Mon, Jun 71.71-0.7No
Sun, Jun 61.85+3.2Yes
Fri, Jun 41.80-1.8No
Tue, Jun 11.73+1.3Yes
Sun, May 301.83.2+1.4Yes
Fri, May 281.63+1.4Yes
Wed, May 261.81.6-0.2No
Sun, May 231.75.1+3.4Yes
Fri, May 211.51.6+0.1Yes
Mon, May 171.56.6+5.1Yes
Sun, May 161.612+10.4Yes
Mon, May 101.53+1.5Yes
Sun, May 91.57+5.5Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Clarke Schmidt P,RP,SP-NYY
recommended by 38% of experts
recommended by 63% of experts
recommended by 63% of experts
recommended by 38% of experts