Skip to main content
Mike Moustakas

Mike Moustakas

1B,2B,3B - CIN

Age: 32Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

CIN @ COL
J. Chacin #291
Sat, 5/15 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #62
Projection (?) 4.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
86%
 
ESPN
94%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B
ESPN 1B,2B,3B
CBS 1B,2B,3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, May 13@ COL-2010000000.500.5001.000
Wed, May 12@ PIT-3220011200.667.8002.467
Tue, May 11@ PIT-3000000100.000.250.250
Mon, May 10@ PIT-5220001000.400.400.800
Sat, May 8@ CLE-2000001010.000.000.000
Fri, May 7@ CLE-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, May 5vs. CWS-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 4vs. CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 2vs. CHC-4121012000.500.6002.100
Sat, May 1vs. CHC-2000001110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 30vs. CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28@ LAD-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 27@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14@ SF-3011000010.333.3331.000
Tue, Apr 13@ SF-4110012020.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 12@ SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11@ ARI-2000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 10@ ARI-4121000000.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 9@ ARI-4000000000.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 7vs. PIT-2210000200.500.7501.250
Tue, Apr 6vs. PIT-3220000000.667.6671.334
Mon, Apr 5vs. PIT-3221011110.667.7502.750
Sun, Apr 4vs. STL-3100000100.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 3vs. STL-4121001100.500.6001.350
Thu, Apr 1vs. STL-2000001200.000.400.400