Skip to main content
Mike Trout

Mike Trout

CF - LAA
Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAA @ LAD
C. Kershaw #12
Fri, 9/25 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #1
Projection (?) 3.9 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Sep 22@ SD-2000000320.000.600.600
Mon, Sep 21vs. TEX-4010100020.250.2501.000
Sun, Sep 20vs. TEX-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 19vs. TEX-4010001010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 18vs. TEX-4111000100.250.400.900
Thu, Sep 17vs. ARI-3010002000.333.250.583
Wed, Sep 16vs. ARI-4011001110.250.400.900
Tue, Sep 15vs. ARI-4010000010.250.400.650
Sun, Sep 13@ COL-3000000210.000.400.400
Sat, Sep 12@ COL-4111000210.250.5001.000
Fri, Sep 11@ COL-3120000100.667.7501.417
Thu, Sep 10@ TEX-5220011010.400.4001.400
Wed, Sep 9@ TEX-4000000110.000.200.200
Tue, Sep 8@ TEX-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 5@ HOU-2211000200.500.7501.750
Sat, Sep 5vs. HOU-34320121001.0001.0003.667
Fri, Sep 4vs. HOU-3220012310.667.8332.500
Thu, Sep 3vs. SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 2vs. SD-4120012010.500.5001.750
Mon, Aug 31vs. SEA-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30vs. SEA-2000000300.000.600.600
Sat, Aug 29vs. SEA-4431016100.750.6672.417
Fri, Aug 28vs. SEA-3120011110.667.7502.417
Tue, Aug 25@ HOU-4210000120.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 25@ HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 24@ HOU-3100000120.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 23@ OAK-4100000120.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 22@ OAK-4011003100.250.400.900
Fri, Aug 21@ OAK-4010002010.250.400.650
Thu, Aug 20@ SF-5120100020.400.4001.200
Wed, Aug 19@ SF-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18vs. SF-2100000200.000.500.500
Mon, Aug 17vs. SF-4110011000.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 16vs. LAD-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 15vs. LAD-4110013111.250.4001.400
Fri, Aug 14vs. LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 12vs. OAK-2110012110.500.5002.500
Tue, Aug 11vs. OAK-5010000020.200.200.400
Mon, Aug 10vs. OAK-5440023010.800.8002.800
Sun, Aug 9@ TEX-4000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 8@ TEX-4010000030.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 7@ TEX-5120012020.400.4001.400
Thu, Aug 6@ SEA-5110000000.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 5@ SEA-4220024000.500.5002.500
Tue, Aug 4@ SEA-3110011100.333.5001.833
Wed, Jul 29vs. SEA-5131000000.600.6001.400
Tue, Jul 28vs. SEA-5110000020.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 27@ OAK-4000000130.000.200.200
Sun, Jul 26@ OAK-3120014010.667.5002.167
Sat, Jul 25@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24@ OAK-3010000110.333.600.933