Skip to main content
Myles Straw

Myles Straw

CF - CLE

Age: 27College: St. Johns River State College (FL)Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CLE @ HOU
F. Valdez #34
Tue, 5/24 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #106
Projection (?) 2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
67%
 
ESPN
60%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, May 22vs. DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 20vs. DET-4231000000.750.7501.750
Thu, May 19vs. CIN-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 17vs. CIN-3010002110.333.400.733
Sun, May 15@ MIN-4011000000.250.250.750
Sat, May 14@ MIN-5010001020.200.200.400
Fri, May 13@ MIN-2100000311.000.600.600
Tue, May 10@ CWS-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, May 9@ CWS-6100000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 8vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 7vs. TOR-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 7vs. TOR-3220000101.667.7501.417
Thu, May 5vs. TOR-4111000000.250.250.750
Wed, May 4vs. SD-5010000020.200.200.400
Wed, May 4vs. SD-4100000101.000.200.200
Sun, May 1@ OAK-4010000101.250.400.650
Sat, Apr 30@ OAK-3010000120.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 29@ OAK-5232000010.600.6001.600
Thu, Apr 28@ LAA-2011000200.500.7501.750
Wed, Apr 27@ LAA-3000001110.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 26@ LAA-4120000010.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 25@ LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24@ NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 23@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 22@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 21vs. CWS-2110000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 20vs. CWS-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 20vs. CWS-4310001100.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 17vs. SF-3010000100.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 16vs. SF-5121101000.400.4001.400
Fri, Apr 15vs. SF-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 13@ CIN-5140000101.800.8331.633
Tue, Apr 12@ CIN-3211000211.333.6001.267
Mon, Apr 11@ KC-4210000111.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 10@ KC-5310000110.200.333.533
Sat, Apr 9@ KC-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 7@ KC-4120000111.500.6001.100