Skip to main content
Nick Gordon

Nick Gordon

2B,CF,LF,SS - MIN

Age: 25Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

TOR @ MIN
R. Ray #12
Sat, 9/25 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #437
Projection (?) 1.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
12%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS,LF,CF
ESPN SS,CF,2B
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Sep 24vs. TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 23vs. TOR-4130014010.750.7502.250
Wed, Sep 22@ CHC-4111000021.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 21@ CHC-5130012001.600.6001.800
Sun, Sep 19@ TOR-3011002000.333.5001.167
Sat, Sep 18@ TOR-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 15vs. CLE-2000000110.000.333.333
Tue, Sep 14vs. CLE-3020001011.667.6671.334
Tue, Sep 14vs. CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12vs. KC-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 11vs. KC-3110011111.333.5001.833
Fri, Sep 10vs. KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 9@ CLE-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Sep 8@ CLE-3011001000.333.3331.000
Sun, Sep 5@ TB-5131002011.600.6001.400
Sat, Sep 4@ TB-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 3@ TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 31vs. CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 30@ DET-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 29vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 26@ BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 25@ BOS-2100000120.000.333.333
Tue, Aug 24@ BOS-5121002010.400.4001.000
Sat, Aug 21@ NYY-4011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 20@ NYY-3000000010.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 19@ NYY-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 18vs. CLE-5110001010.200.200.400
Tue, Aug 17vs. CLE-0100000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Aug 16vs. CLE-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Aug 4@ CIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 3@ CIN-3011000110.333.5001.167
Fri, Jul 30@ STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 28vs. DET-5120000010.400.400.800
Tue, Jul 27vs. DET-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 25vs. LAA-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 23vs. LAA-4120001020.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 21@ CWS-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jul 19@ CWS-10100001001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jul 19@ CWS-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7vs. CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 5vs. CWS-4110102030.250.2501.000
Sun, Jul 4@ KC-3000000030.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 3@ KC-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Jul 2@ KC-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 30@ CWS-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 25vs. CLE-4121000000.500.5001.250
Mon, Jun 21vs. CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18@ TEX-5021000020.400.4001.000
Tue, Jun 15@ SEA-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 13vs. HOU-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12vs. HOU-4110000012.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 11vs. HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 10vs. NYY-3120000000.667.6671.334
Sun, Jun 6@ KC-4020000011.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 4@ KC-4130011010.750.7502.250
Thu, Jun 3@ KC-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 2@ BAL-4110000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 24vs. BAL-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 6vs. TEX-2010000112.500.6671.167