Skip to main content
Nick Gordon

Nick Gordon

2B,LF,CF - Miami Marlins

Age: 28Bats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

MIA @ ARI
J. Montgomery #45
Sat, 5/25 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #416
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,LF,CF
ESPN 2B,LF,CF
CBS LF,CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, May 22vs. MIL-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 20vs. MIL-4120001011.500.5001.000
Sun, May 19vs. NYM-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. NYM-4121001100.500.6001.350
Fri, May 17vs. NYM-4110000030.250.250.500
Wed, May 15@ DET-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ DET-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 13@ DET-4130000011.750.7501.500
Sun, May 12vs. PHI-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. PHI-4030000000.750.7501.500
Wed, May 8@ LAD-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ LAD-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6@ LAD-3110011010.333.3331.666
Sun, May 5@ OAK-42410131001.0001.0003.000
Sat, May 4@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ OAK-2110000000.500.5001.000
Wed, May 1vs. COL-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. WSH-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. WSH-2000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. WSH-2000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. WSH-3010000001.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 24@ ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ ATL-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 21@ CHC-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20@ CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20@ CHC-4021000000.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 19@ CHC-4010002000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 17vs. SF-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. SF-3010001100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 15vs. SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. ATL-4110012020.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 10@ NYY-2110000210.500.7501.250
Tue, Apr 9@ NYY-0000001000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8@ NYY-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ STL-5220013010.400.4001.400
Sat, Apr 6@ STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4@ STL-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. LAA-4011002010.250.250.750
Sun, Mar 31vs. PIT-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. PIT-2000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. PIT-3000000010.000.000.000