Skip to main content
Nick Gordon

Nick Gordon

2B,SS,LF,CF - MIN

Age: 27Bats: LThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #192
Best / Worst #125 / #227
ADP #405

Roster %

 
Yahoo
13%
 
ESPN
8%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS,LF,CF
ESPN 2B,LF,CF
CBS 2B,CF,LF
Season
(2023)
Season (2023)
SourceABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2023 Zeile Consensus
FantasyPros
3153780182836198182.253.296.397.693
Depth Charts Projections
FanGraphs
2893472162733177372.250.300.389.689
Steamer Projections
Steamer Blog
2603065142630156662.250.300.389.689
Site Projections
CBS Sports
3233684204941208842.260.313.430.743
Site Projections
numberFire
-45---950--6-.272--.744
Clay Davenport
Clay Davenport
31137821726362073112.262.318.389.707
ATC Projections
FanGraphs
371439520211442295113.255.306.411.717
THE BAT
Derek Carty
3374181182734218982.241.293.371.663
Note: Individual projections are not shown for premium projection sources.
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Oct 52.94.5+1.6Yes
Tue, Oct 42.64.5+1.9Yes
Mon, Oct 32.72.5-0.2No
Sun, Oct 22.52-0.5No
Sat, Oct 13.61-2.6No
Thu, Sep 292.44.5+2.1Yes
Wed, Sep 282.60-2.6No
Tue, Sep 273.30-3.3No
Sun, Sep 251.92.5+0.6Yes
Fri, Sep 232.52.50No
Thu, Sep 223.82-1.8No
Wed, Sep 212.62-0.6No
Tue, Sep 202.81.5-1.3No
Mon, Sep 192.611+8.4Yes
Sun, Sep 180.50-0.5No
Sat, Sep 174.512.5+8Yes
Sat, Sep 174.50.5-4No
Fri, Sep 162.10-2.1No
Thu, Sep 152.310.5+8.2Yes
Wed, Sep 142.62.5-0.1No
Tue, Sep 133.60-3.6No
Sun, Sep 112.33+0.7Yes
Sat, Sep 102.21-1.2No
Fri, Sep 92.80.5-2.3No
Thu, Sep 81.82.5+0.7Yes
Wed, Sep 74.70.5-4.2No
Wed, Sep 74.71-3.7No
Mon, Sep 52.70.5-2.2No
Sun, Sep 42.70-2.7No
Sat, Sep 32.4-1.8-4.2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Who Should I Draft?
recommended by 57% of experts
recommended by 57% of experts
Mark Canha LF,CF-NYM
recommended by 57% of experts
Brendan Donovan 1B,2B,3B,SS,LF,RF-STL
recommended by 57% of experts