Skip to main content
Nick Markakis

Nick Markakis

RF - ATL
Age: 36College: Young Harris JC, GABats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #146
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
29%
 
ESPN
51%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ NYML, 6-73000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 28@ NYML, 0-33000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 27@ NYML, 2-44010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 25@ KCW, 10-24020001100.500.6001.100
Tue, Sep 24@ KCL, 6-94122002100.500.6001.600
Sun, Sep 22vs. SFL, 4-14000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 20vs. SFW, 0-64000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18vs. PHIL, 4-14110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 17vs. PHIL, 5-45010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 15@ WSHL, 0-74010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 14@ WSHW, 10-15140002000.800.8001.600
Fri, Sep 13@ WSHW, 5-04121001000.500.4001.150
Fri, Jul 26@ PHIW, 9-22100000000.000.333.333
Wed, Jul 24vs. KCL, 2-04010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 23vs. KCL, 5-45000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. WSHW, 1-73010002100.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 20vs. WSHL, 5-33010000101.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 19vs. WSHW, 3-44020000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. WSHL, 13-44120011010.500.5001.750
Wed, Jul 17@ MILL, 4-50000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Jul 16@ MILL, 1-134010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 15@ MILW, 4-24000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 14@ SDW, 4-14010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 13@ SDW, 7-54020000100.500.6001.100
Fri, Jul 12@ SDW, 5-33010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 7vs. MIAW, 3-44030001001.750.7501.500
Sat, Jul 6vs. MIAL, 5-44021001000.500.5001.250
Fri, Jul 5vs. MIAW, 0-14000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. PHIW, 6-124133001010.750.7502.250
Wed, Jul 3vs. PHIW, 2-94000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. PHIL, 2-04021000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Jun 30@ NYML, 5-84000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29@ NYMW, 5-42110011000.500.5002.500
Fri, Jun 28@ NYMW, 6-24221000010.500.5001.250
Thu, Jun 27@ CHCL, 7-94120000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 26@ CHCW, 5-34110013010.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 25@ CHCW, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 24@ CHCL, 3-84010002000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 23@ WSHW, 4-34010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 22@ WSHW, 13-95020001010.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 21@ WSHL, 3-44110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 19vs. NYMW, 2-710110020001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. NYML, 10-23000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. NYMW, 3-125220002000.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 16vs. PHIW, 1-154120002000.500.400.900
Sat, Jun 15vs. PHIL, 6-54000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. PHIW, 8-93200000210.000.400.400
Thu, Jun 13vs. PITW, 5-63110000000.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 12vs. PITW, 7-86110001020.167.167.334
Tue, Jun 11vs. PITW, 5-72210011200.500.7502.750
Mon, Jun 10vs. PITW, 7-135140014010.800.8002.200
Sun, Jun 9@ MIAW, 7-60000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jun 8@ MIAW, 1-03010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 7@ MIAW, 7-15110000000.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 6@ PITL, 1-64000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5@ PITL, 4-74011001000.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 4@ PITW, 12-55100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. DETW, 4-71000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. DETW, 5-103210100100.333.5001.500
Fri, May 31vs. DETL, 8-24010000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 29vs. WSHL, 14-42000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 28vs. WSHL, 5-44010001030.250.250.500
Sun, May 26@ STLW, 4-34100000110.000.200.200
Sat, May 25@ STLL, 3-64121000000.500.5001.250
Fri, May 24@ STLW, 5-24011000000.250.250.750
Thu, May 23@ SFW, 5-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, May 22@ SFW, 9-25100000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 21@ SFL, 3-44021001000.500.5001.250
Mon, May 20@ SFW, 4-13100000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 19vs. MILL, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. MILW, 3-43010001010.333.250.583
Fri, May 17vs. MILW, 8-123210000200.333.600.933
Thu, May 16vs. STLW, 2-104221002110.500.6001.350
Wed, May 15vs. STLW, 0-44110000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 14vs. STLL, 14-32100000210.000.500.500
Sun, May 12@ ARIW, 5-34110100110.250.4001.150
Sat, May 11@ ARIW, 6-44020001000.500.5001.000
Fri, May 10@ ARIW, 2-14000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 9@ ARIL, 2-34000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ LADL, 4-94000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ LADL, 0-93000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6@ LADL, 3-54110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, May 5@ MIAW, 3-121200112001.0001.0003.500
Sat, May 4@ MIAW, 9-23210000200.333.600.933
Fri, May 3@ MIAW, 7-22100000200.000.500.500
Thu, May 2vs. SDL, 11-24010002000.250.250.500
Wed, May 1vs. SDW, 1-53011000100.333.5001.167
Tue, Apr 30vs. SDL, 4-33110000100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 29vs. SDW, 1-34010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 28vs. COLW, 7-85011000020.200.200.600
Sat, Apr 27vs. COLL, 9-54021001010.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 26vs. COLL, 8-43121000100.667.7501.750
Thu, Apr 25@ CINL, 2-45010000000.200.200.400
Wed, Apr 24@ CINW, 3-13010000200.333.600.933
Tue, Apr 23@ CINL, 6-72100001110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 21@ CLEW, 11-55021001000.400.4001.000
Sat, Apr 20@ CLEW, 8-73221000210.667.8001.800
Sat, Apr 20@ CLEL, 4-83010002000.333.250.583
Thu, Apr 18vs. ARIL, 4-13010000100.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 17vs. ARIL, 3-24110000100.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 16vs. ARIL, 9-61000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. NYMW, 3-74210011120.250.4001.400
Sat, Apr 13vs. NYMW, 7-114221012100.500.6002.100
Fri, Apr 12vs. NYML, 6-23010001010.333.250.583
Thu, Apr 11vs. NYML, 6-33000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9@ COLW, 7-14120001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 8@ COLW, 8-64130002100.750.8001.550
Sun, Apr 7vs. MIAW, 3-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. MIAL, 4-25000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. MIAW, 0-44000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4vs. CHCW, 4-953530050001.0001.0002.600
Wed, Apr 3vs. CHCW, 4-63110000100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 1vs. CHCW, 0-84220000100.500.6001.100
Sun, Mar 31@ PHIL, 1-54000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30@ PHIL, 6-84000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ PHIL, 4-104010001010.250.250.500
Nick Markakis

Availability