Skip to main content
Nick Nelson

Nick Nelson

RP - PHI

Age: 27College: Gulf Coast Community College (FL)Bats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) N/A
Best / Worst N/A / N/A
ADP N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Oct 5@ HOU--1.01000110.002.00
Sat, Oct 1@ WSH--0.133302081.0015.00
Wed, Sep 28@ CHC--1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Sep 25vs. ATL-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Sep 23vs. ATL--2.02110024.501.00
Wed, Sep 21vs. TOR--1.20000110.001.50
Fri, Sep 16@ ATL--0.121100127.006.00
Sun, Sep 11vs. WSH--1.02110109.003.00
Fri, Sep 9vs. WSH-SV0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Sep 4@ SF--1.01000130.002.00
Wed, Aug 31@ ARI--3.23110013.381.13
Sun, Aug 28vs. PIT--1.10000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 27vs. PIT--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 24vs. CIN-HLD1.221101013.504.50
Sat, Aug 20vs. NYM--1.224402054.006.00
Fri, Aug 19vs. NYM--1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Aug 16@ CIN--1.03110009.003.00
Thu, Aug 11vs. MIA--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 6vs. WSH--1.221101113.504.50
Tue, Aug 2@ ATL-L2.02220239.002.00
Tue, Jul 26vs. ATL--1.02110129.003.00
Sun, Jul 24vs. CHC--2.01000120.001.00
Fri, Jul 22vs. CHC--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jul 16@ MIA--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 10@ STL--2.03110144.502.00
Thu, Jul 7vs. WSH-W2.01000120.001.00
Sun, Jul 3vs. STL--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jul 1vs. STL--1.11000020.000.75
Sun, Jun 26@ SD-W3.10000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 19@ WSH--2.12110123.861.29
Fri, Jun 17@ WSH--1.012202018.003.00
Sun, Jun 12vs. ARI--1.124402127.003.00
Thu, Jun 9@ MIL--1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Jun 5vs. LAA--2.10000120.000.43
Tue, May 31vs. SF--2.01110124.501.00
Fri, May 27@ NYM--2.033301513.502.00
Tue, May 24@ ATL-L1.03210029.003.00
Fri, May 20vs. LAD--2.02000200.002.00
Tue, May 17vs. SD--2.01000010.000.50
Fri, May 13@ LAD-HLD2.20000020.000.00
Sun, May 8vs. NYM--3.243311010.131.88
Tue, May 3vs. TEX--2.01000030.000.50
Fri, Apr 29@ NYM--2.03000140.002.00
Tue, Apr 26vs. COL--1.02000110.003.00
Fri, Apr 22vs. MIL-W1.00000120.001.00
Fri, Apr 15@ MIA--2.043303013.503.50
Mon, Apr 11vs. NYM--4.01110122.250.50