Skip to main content
Nick Senzel

Nick Senzel

2B,CF - CIN - MiLB

Age: 26College: TennesseeBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PIT @ CIN
Mon, 9/27 1:10pm
Rank H #162
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
12%
 
ESPN
15%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,CF
ESPN CF
CBS 2B,CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, May 17vs. SF-5000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 16@ COL-5110000010.200.200.400
Sat, May 15@ COL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, May 13@ COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 12@ PIT-5100000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 11@ PIT-4130000010.750.7501.500
Mon, May 10@ PIT-5121003000.400.4001.000
Sat, May 8@ CLE-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 7@ CLE-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 5vs. CWS-3010000200.333.600.933
Sun, May 2vs. CHC-3110000210.333.600.933
Sat, May 1vs. CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 30vs. CHC-4110012000.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 28@ LAD-40400000011.0001.0002.000
Tue, Apr 27@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26@ LAD-4000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25@ STL-2000000200.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 23@ STL-4021000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Apr 22vs. ARI-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. ARI-3020000100.667.7501.417
Wed, Apr 21vs. ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18vs. CLE-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16vs. CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14@ SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13@ SF-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 12@ SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11@ ARI-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 10@ ARI-4030001001.750.7501.500
Fri, Apr 9@ ARI-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. PIT-3221102110.667.7502.417
Tue, Apr 6vs. PIT-4430000100.750.8001.550
Mon, Apr 5vs. PIT-2200000210.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 4vs. STL-3100000100.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 3vs. STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000