Skip to main content
Paul Goldschmidt

Paul Goldschmidt

1B,DH - STL

Age: 34College: Texas StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

COL @ STL
G. Marquez #129
Wed, 8/17 7:45pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #14
Projection (?) 5.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B,DH
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Aug 14vs. MIL-2100000200.000.500.500
Sat, Aug 13vs. MIL-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 12vs. MIL-4110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, Aug 11@ COL-5231013010.600.6002.000
Wed, Aug 10@ COL-4110000110.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 9@ COL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 7vs. NYY-2000002200.000.400.400
Sat, Aug 6vs. NYY-21220001001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Aug 5vs. NYY-3100000110.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 4vs. CHC-4120000100.500.6001.100
Thu, Aug 4vs. CHC-4110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 2vs. CHC-3120013110.667.7502.417
Sun, Jul 31@ WSH-5000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 30@ WSH-4110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 29@ WSH-4010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 24@ CIN-4220023010.500.5002.500
Sat, Jul 23@ CIN-4120012100.500.6001.850
Fri, Jul 22@ CIN-5120012010.400.4001.400
Sat, Jul 16vs. CIN-5120013020.400.4001.400
Fri, Jul 15vs. CIN-2100000200.000.500.500
Thu, Jul 14vs. LAD-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 13vs. LAD-4110002020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 12vs. LAD-5010000010.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 11vs. PHI-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 10vs. PHI-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jul 9vs. PHI-4000000001.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 8vs. PHI-4020000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 7@ ATL-4011000121.250.400.900
Wed, Jul 6@ ATL-3021000110.667.7501.750
Tue, Jul 5@ ATL-3110000010.333.500.833
Mon, Jul 4@ ATL-4010000120.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 3@ PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 2@ PHI-4221000010.500.6001.350
Fri, Jul 1@ PHI-4221000020.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 29vs. MIA-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 28vs. MIA-3010001120.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 27vs. MIA-42410120001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Jun 26vs. CHC-4110011110.250.4001.400
Sat, Jun 25vs. CHC-4120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 24vs. CHC-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 23@ MIL-2211001200.500.7501.750
Wed, Jun 22@ MIL-3210012120.333.5001.833
Mon, Jun 20@ MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 19@ BOS-4011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Jun 18@ BOS-5120002010.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 17@ BOS-5010000020.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 15vs. PIT-4011000100.250.400.900
Tue, Jun 14vs. PIT-43400251001.0001.0003.500
Tue, Jun 14vs. PIT-4120013000.500.5001.750
Mon, Jun 13vs. PIT-4231011100.750.8002.550
Sat, Jun 11vs. CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 10vs. CIN-3100000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 9@ TB-2100000110.000.333.333
Wed, Jun 8@ TB-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Jun 7@ TB-4011000100.250.400.900
Sun, Jun 5@ CHC-5120000010.400.400.800
Sat, Jun 4@ CHC-5210000010.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 4@ CHC-2000000210.000.500.500
Fri, Jun 3@ CHC-3210013210.333.6001.933
Thu, Jun 2@ CHC-5111001020.200.200.600
Wed, Jun 1vs. SD-2210000210.500.7501.250
Tue, May 31vs. SD-3111001210.333.6001.267
Mon, May 30vs. SD-3110012100.333.5001.833
Sun, May 29vs. MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 28vs. MIL-4130014000.750.7502.250
Fri, May 27vs. MIL-4110012030.250.2501.250
Thu, May 26vs. MIL-4220011110.500.6001.850
Tue, May 24vs. TOR-3020000110.667.7501.417
Mon, May 23vs. TOR-5110014030.200.2001.000
Sat, May 21@ PIT-5042002000.800.8002.000
Fri, May 20@ PIT-4010000100.250.400.650
Thu, May 19@ NYM-4131014000.750.6002.350
Wed, May 18@ NYM-5110000020.200.200.400
Tue, May 17@ NYM-5032002000.600.6001.600
Tue, May 17@ NYM-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, May 15vs. SF-4332013000.750.7502.750
Sat, May 14vs. SF-4111001000.250.250.750
Fri, May 13vs. SF-4120012000.500.5001.750
Thu, May 12vs. BAL-4010000021.250.250.500
Wed, May 11vs. BAL-3121003110.667.7501.750
Tue, May 10vs. BAL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 8@ SF-4022000110.500.6001.600
Sat, May 7@ SF-5121000020.400.4001.000
Fri, May 6@ SF-2000000210.000.500.500
Thu, May 5@ SF-5110000010.200.200.400
Wed, May 4@ KC-2100000300.000.600.600
Tue, May 3@ KC-3000000120.000.250.250
Mon, May 2vs. KC-3120011000.667.6672.334
Sat, Apr 30vs. ARI-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 29vs. ARI-4110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 28vs. ARI-4130003000.750.7501.500
Wed, Apr 27vs. NYM-5120001010.400.400.800
Tue, Apr 26vs. NYM-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 25vs. NYM-3020000100.667.7501.417
Sun, Apr 24@ CIN-4121000020.500.5001.250
Sat, Apr 23@ CIN-5021002000.400.4001.000
Fri, Apr 22@ CIN-5030002000.600.6001.200
Thu, Apr 21@ MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20@ MIA-3000000111.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 19@ MIA-5121000010.400.4001.000
Sun, Apr 17@ MIL-4000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 16@ MIL-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 15@ MIL-5111001000.200.200.600
Thu, Apr 14@ MIL-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 12vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10vs. PIT-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 9vs. PIT-4210000120.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 7vs. PIT-12100004011.0001.0002.000