Skip to main content
Paul Goldschmidt

Paul Goldschmidt

1B - STL

Age: 34College: Texas StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #36

Roster %

 
Yahoo
97%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 3vs. CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Oct 2vs. CHC-3111000010.333.3331.000
Fri, Oct 1vs. CHC-5010001010.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 29vs. MIL-2000000210.000.500.500
Tue, Sep 28vs. MIL-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Sep 26@ CHC-3110011110.333.6001.933
Sat, Sep 25@ CHC-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 24@ CHC-5231001020.600.6001.400
Fri, Sep 24@ CHC-4120013010.500.5001.750
Thu, Sep 23@ MIL-5230023000.600.6002.400
Wed, Sep 22@ MIL-4431012000.750.8002.550
Tue, Sep 21@ MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 20@ MIL-4000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 19vs. SD-4221000010.500.5001.250
Sat, Sep 18vs. SD-2100000210.000.500.500
Fri, Sep 17vs. SD-4221001000.500.5001.250
Wed, Sep 15@ NYM-5331012000.600.6002.000
Tue, Sep 14@ NYM-4211000200.250.5001.000
Mon, Sep 13@ NYM-4220012111.500.6001.850
Sun, Sep 12vs. CIN-2000000100.000.333.333
Sat, Sep 11vs. CIN-3111000110.333.5001.167
Fri, Sep 10vs. CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 9vs. LAD-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 8vs. LAD-4110000011.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 6vs. LAD-4030000010.750.7501.500
Sun, Sep 5@ MIL-5010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 4@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 3@ MIL-3200000220.000.400.400
Wed, Sep 1@ CIN-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 1@ CIN-22200232001.0001.0005.000
Mon, Aug 30@ CIN-3110012110.333.5001.833
Sun, Aug 29@ PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28@ PIT-4021003100.500.6001.350
Fri, Aug 27@ PIT-4031100010.750.7502.250
Thu, Aug 26@ PIT-4010001000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 25vs. DET-4320022111.500.6002.600
Tue, Aug 24vs. DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 22vs. PIT-4221011000.500.5002.000
Sat, Aug 21vs. PIT-5021001000.400.4001.000
Fri, Aug 20vs. PIT-4010000100.250.400.650
Thu, Aug 19vs. MIL-5121000000.400.4001.000
Wed, Aug 18vs. MIL-5122001000.400.4001.200
Tue, Aug 17vs. MIL-3020000100.667.7501.417
Sun, Aug 15@ KC-5221001001.400.4001.000
Sat, Aug 14@ KC-4110003020.250.200.450
Fri, Aug 13@ KC-4120000121.500.6001.100
Thu, Aug 12@ PIT-4021001110.500.6001.350
Wed, Aug 11@ PIT-2110000300.500.8001.300
Tue, Aug 10@ PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 8vs. KC-5020002020.400.400.800
Sat, Aug 7vs. KC-3100000100.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 6vs. KC-4120012010.500.5001.750
Thu, Aug 5vs. ATL-4020001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 4vs. ATL-3110001000.333.250.583
Tue, Aug 3vs. ATL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1vs. MIN-4010002001.250.200.450
Sat, Jul 31vs. MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 30vs. MIN-3221000110.667.7501.750
Wed, Jul 28@ CLE-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 27@ CLE-5010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Jul 25@ CIN-5000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 24@ CIN-5121000010.400.4001.000
Fri, Jul 23@ CIN-4120011120.500.6001.850
Thu, Jul 22vs. CHC-2000000220.000.500.500
Wed, Jul 21vs. CHC-5111000010.200.200.600
Tue, Jul 20vs. CHC-5010000021.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 19vs. CHC-5120012010.400.4001.400
Sun, Jul 18vs. SF-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 17vs. SF-4130012000.750.7502.250
Fri, Jul 16vs. SF-4110011100.250.4001.400
Sat, Jul 10@ CHC-3220011200.667.8002.467
Fri, Jul 9@ CHC-5121001000.400.4001.000
Wed, Jul 7@ SF-3110001110.333.500.833
Tue, Jul 6@ SF-5120002020.400.400.800
Mon, Jul 5@ SF-4010000100.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 4@ COL-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 3@ COL-3110001100.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 2@ COL-5010000020.200.200.400
Thu, Jul 1@ COL-4120011000.500.5001.750
Wed, Jun 30vs. ARI-5132001000.600.6001.600
Tue, Jun 29vs. ARI-3000000120.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 28vs. ARI-4110001010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 27vs. PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26vs. PIT-3120011100.667.7502.417
Fri, Jun 25vs. PIT-5000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 24vs. PIT-2000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 23@ DET-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 22@ DET-4010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 20@ ATL-2010000100.500.6671.167
Sun, Jun 20@ ATL-4130014000.750.7502.250
Fri, Jun 18@ ATL-3000001010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 17@ ATL-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 16vs. MIA-4100000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15vs. MIA-4120012011.500.5001.750
Mon, Jun 14vs. MIA-4120001000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 13@ CHC-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 12@ CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11@ CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 9vs. CLE-4110011021.250.4001.400
Tue, Jun 8vs. CLE-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 6vs. CIN-5030000010.600.6001.200
Sat, Jun 5vs. CIN-4110100020.250.2501.000
Fri, Jun 4vs. CIN-4010000110.250.400.650
Thu, Jun 3vs. CIN-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Jun 2@ LAD-2110011010.500.5002.500
Tue, Jun 1@ LAD-4011001010.250.250.750
Mon, May 31@ LAD-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 30@ ARI-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 29@ ARI-3110000200.333.600.933
Fri, May 28@ ARI-3100001111.000.200.200
Thu, May 27@ ARI-4211001120.250.400.900
Wed, May 26@ CWS-3110000010.333.500.833
Tue, May 25@ CWS-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 24@ CWS-3020001100.667.7501.417
Sun, May 23vs. CHC-4100000100.000.200.200
Sat, May 22vs. CHC-4011000020.250.250.750
Fri, May 21vs. CHC-4011001000.250.250.750
Wed, May 19vs. PIT-5031002020.600.6001.400
Tue, May 18vs. PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 16@ SD-4111000000.250.250.750
Sat, May 15@ SD-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 14@ SD-3010000200.333.600.933
Thu, May 13@ MIL-3010000201.333.600.933
Wed, May 12@ MIL-4011000010.250.250.750
Tue, May 11@ MIL-5110012010.200.2001.000
Sun, May 9vs. COL-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, May 8vs. COL-5330013010.600.6001.800
Fri, May 7vs. COL-4000001010.000.000.000
Thu, May 6vs. NYM-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 5vs. NYM-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 5vs. NYM-3120011010.667.6672.334
Mon, May 3vs. NYM-3110000100.333.500.833
Sat, May 1@ PIT-4431001110.750.8001.800
Fri, Apr 30@ PIT-5000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28vs. PHI-3110011100.333.5001.833
Tue, Apr 27vs. PHI-4011002020.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 26vs. PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25vs. CIN-4010002011.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 24vs. CIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 23vs. CIN-3111002120.333.5001.167
Wed, Apr 21@ WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 20@ WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 19@ WSH-5230012010.600.6001.800
Sun, Apr 18@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ PHI-4220000100.500.6001.100
Fri, Apr 16@ PHI-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 14vs. WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. WSH-4220013000.500.5001.750
Mon, Apr 12vs. WSH-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11vs. MIL-5000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 10vs. MIL-4010000110.250.400.650
Wed, Apr 7@ MIA-5010001000.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 6@ MIA-5110000020.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 5@ MIA-3110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 4@ CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3@ CIN-4110000130.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 1@ CIN-5342001000.800.8002.000