Skip to main content
Paul Sewald

Paul Sewald

RP - SEA

Age: 31College: San DiegoBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ OAK
Mon, 9/20 9:40pm
Rank P #143
Projection (?) 12.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
44%
 
ESPN
23%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 17@ KC-HLD1.10000110.000.75
Wed, Sep 15vs. BOS--1.10000110.000.75
Mon, Sep 13vs. BOS-HLD1.022220218.002.00
Wed, Sep 8@ HOU--1.01111009.001.00
Tue, Sep 7@ HOU-BS1.012211218.002.00
Sun, Sep 5@ ARI--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Sep 3@ ARI-BS0.11000210.009.00
Wed, Sep 1vs. HOU-SV1.12000030.001.50
Tue, Aug 31vs. HOU-W1.01000030.001.00
Sun, Aug 29vs. KC-HLD1.03110019.003.00
Fri, Aug 27vs. KC--1.10000010.000.00
Mon, Aug 23@ OAK-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 22@ HOU-W1.01000130.002.00
Thu, Aug 19@ TEX-SV1.01100010.001.00
Wed, Aug 18@ TEX-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 17@ TEX-SV1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Aug 10vs. TEX--1.01111019.001.00
Sun, Aug 8@ NYY-W2.20000040.000.00
Thu, Aug 5@ NYY-BS, L1.033310127.003.00
Tue, Aug 3@ TB-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 31@ TEX--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 30@ TEX-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Jul 26vs. HOU-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 24vs. OAK--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 23vs. OAK-W1.10000130.000.75
Tue, Jul 20@ COL--1.022210118.002.00
Sun, Jul 18@ LAA--1.032210318.003.00
Fri, Jul 16@ LAA-SV0.11000000.003.00
Sat, Jul 10vs. LAA-SV1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jul 8vs. NYY-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Jul 7vs. NYY--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jul 4vs. TEX-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Jul 1@ TOR-SV1.11000140.001.50
Wed, Jun 30@ TOR-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 27@ CWS-W0.10000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 25@ CWS--1.00000030.000.00
Tue, Jun 22vs. COL-W1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jun 20vs. TB--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jun 19vs. TB-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Jun 17vs. TB--1.00000100.001.00
Mon, Jun 14vs. MIN-W1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 9@ DET--1.00000120.001.00
Sun, Jun 6@ LAA-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jun 4@ LAA--1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Jun 3@ LAA--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, May 30vs. TEX-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Sat, May 29vs. TEX-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 25@ OAK-W2.01000130.001.00
Sat, May 22@ SD--2.01000230.001.50
Tue, May 18vs. DET--1.02110029.002.00
Sun, May 16vs. CLE-W2.02000140.001.50