Skip to main content
Pierce Johnson

Pierce Johnson

RP - Atlanta Braves

Age: 33College: Missouri StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

TB @ ATL
Fri, 6/14 7:20pm
Rank P #261
Projection (?) 1.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Jun 13@ BAL--1.023311127.003.00
Tue, Jun 11@ BAL--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 7@ WSH--1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Jun 4@ BOS--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 1vs. OAK-BS2.21000030.000.60
Fri, May 31vs. OAK-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Wed, May 29vs. WSH--1.022201218.003.00
Sat, May 25@ PIT--1.02110139.003.00
Thu, May 23@ CHC-HLD1.21000110.003.00
Mon, May 20vs. SD-HLD1.02000000.002.00
Mon, Apr 29@ SEA-HLD1.00000030.000.00
Fri, Apr 26vs. CLE--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 22vs. MIA-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 19vs. TEX--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 17@ HOU--1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Apr 15@ HOU-HLD1.12000020.001.50
Fri, Apr 12@ MIA--1.21000010.001.50
Mon, Apr 8vs. NYM-L1.233311140.506.00
Sun, Apr 7vs. ARI-SV1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Apr 5vs. ARI-W1.00000120.001.00
Tue, Apr 2@ CWS--1.02110119.003.00
Sat, Mar 30@ PHI--1.01000100.002.00
Fri, Mar 29@ PHI-W1.00000020.000.00