Skip to main content
Pierce Johnson

Pierce Johnson

RP - SD

Age: 30College: Missouri StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SF @ SD
Wed, 9/22 10:10pm
Rank P #313
Projection (?) 1.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Sep 21vs. SF--1.11000020.000.75
Sun, Sep 19@ STL--1.042200218.004.00
Thu, Sep 16@ SF--1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Sep 14@ SF--1.11110026.750.75
Sun, Sep 12@ LAD--1.11111126.751.50
Fri, Sep 10@ LAD--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 4vs. HOU-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Sep 3vs. HOU--1.02000000.002.00
Tue, Aug 31@ ARI-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Aug 28@ LAA--1.022201018.003.00
Tue, Aug 24vs. LAD-L1.01111129.002.00
Fri, Aug 20vs. PHI--1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Aug 17@ COL--1.11000020.000.75
Sun, Aug 15@ ARI-HLD1.01111029.001.00
Fri, Aug 13@ ARI--1.01000220.003.00
Tue, Aug 10vs. MIA-W0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Aug 9vs. MIA-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Aug 6vs. ARI--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 4@ OAK-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Aug 1vs. COL--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jul 30vs. COL--1.01000030.001.00
Wed, Jul 28vs. OAK--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 23@ MIA-HLD1.01000110.002.00
Tue, Jul 20@ ATL--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 18@ WSH--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jul 11vs. COL--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 10vs. COL--1.01110129.002.00
Thu, Jul 8vs. WSH--1.01000110.002.00
Mon, Jul 5vs. WSH--1.02110109.003.00
Sat, Jul 3@ PHI--1.00000220.002.00
Thu, Jul 1@ CIN--1.01000110.002.00
Tue, Jun 29@ CIN-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Jun 17vs. CIN-W0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 16@ COL--1.02000010.002.00
Sat, Jun 12@ NYM--1.01111019.001.00
Fri, Jun 11@ NYM--1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Jun 7vs. CHC-HLD1.02111019.002.00
Fri, Jun 4vs. NYM-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Wed, Jun 2@ CHC-L1.202202127.003.00
Mon, May 31@ CHC--1.21000020.001.50
Sat, May 29@ HOU--1.01000000.001.00
Thu, May 27@ MIL-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Wed, May 26@ MIL--1.01000030.001.00
Mon, May 24@ MIL--0.10000010.000.00
Tue, May 18vs. COL-W1.00000130.001.00
Sat, May 15vs. STL--1.01111119.002.00
Wed, May 12@ COL--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, May 11@ COL--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 7@ SF--1.00000120.001.00
Tue, May 4vs. PIT--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, May 2vs. SF--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, May 1vs. SF--1.00000100.001.00
Tue, Apr 27@ ARI--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Apr 21vs. MIL-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Apr 20vs. MIL--1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Apr 17vs. LAD--1.01000020.001.00
Fri, Apr 16vs. LAD--0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 14@ PIT--1.02110019.002.00