Skip to main content
Roberto Perez

Roberto Perez

C - CLE

Age: 32College: Lake City CC (FL)Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CLE @ NYY
C. Kluber #69
Fri, 9/17 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #352
Projection (?) 2.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Sep 14@ MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 3@ TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1@ CWS-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 30@ CWS-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 25vs. TB-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 21@ HOU-3000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 20@ HOU-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 19@ HOU-2000000200.000.500.500
Sun, Jul 18@ OAK-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 16@ OAK-4110011030.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 10vs. KC-4220012000.500.5001.750
Thu, Jul 8vs. KC-4110013000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jul 7@ TB-3011000010.333.3331.000
Mon, Jul 5@ TB-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Jul 4vs. HOU-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 3@ KC-5000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 30@ CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. MIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26vs. MIN-3000000121.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 24vs. NYY-2011000100.500.6671.667
Fri, Apr 23vs. NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 22vs. NYY-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 20vs. CWS-4010001110.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 18@ CIN-4110013020.250.2501.250
Fri, Apr 16@ CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14@ CWS-2000000000.000.333.333
Tue, Apr 13@ CWS-3010001100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 12@ CWS-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 10vs. DET-14100123001.0001.0005.000
Fri, Apr 9vs. DET-3010000020.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 7vs. KC-2000000120.000.333.333
Mon, Apr 5vs. KC-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3@ DET-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 1@ DET-2110012210.500.7502.750