Roberto Perez

Roberto Perez

C - CLE
Age: 30College: Lake City CC, FLBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CLE @ TEX
L. Lynn #99
Mon, 6/17 8:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 3.6 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jun 16@ DETW, 8-04120000110.500.6001.100
Fri, Jun 14@ DETW, 13-45331002010.600.6001.400
Tue, Jun 11vs. CINW, 1-24000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. NYYL, 7-62000000200.000.500.500
Sat, Jun 8vs. NYYW, 4-84121013010.500.5002.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. MINL, 5-42110012100.500.5002.500
Wed, Jun 5vs. MINW, 7-93110011100.333.5001.833
Tue, Jun 4vs. MINW, 2-53110011000.333.3331.666
Sun, Jun 2@ CWSL, 0-23010000010.333.333.666
Fri, May 31@ CWSL, 1-63000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 30@ CWSL, 4-102000000200.000.500.500
Tue, May 28@ BOSW, 7-55110011020.200.2001.000
Mon, May 27@ BOSL, 5-125010002020.200.200.400
Sat, May 25vs. TBL, 6-22000000210.000.500.500
Fri, May 24vs. TBW, 1-33010001120.333.500.833
Tue, May 21vs. OAKL, 5-32000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 20vs. OAKL, 6-43110011100.333.5001.833
Sun, May 19vs. BALW, 0-104110001000.250.250.500
Sat, May 18vs. BALW, 1-44000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 16vs. BALW, 7-143310000210.333.600.933
Tue, May 14@ CWSW, 9-03220011110.667.7502.417
Sun, May 12@ OAKW, 5-34110013000.250.2501.250
Sat, May 11@ OAKL, 2-33000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 9vs. CWSW, 0-520200011001.0001.0002.000
Tue, May 7vs. CWSL, 2-03000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. CWSL, 9-13000000120.000.250.250
Sun, May 5vs. SEAL, 10-01000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. SEAW, 4-52010001110.500.6671.167
Wed, May 1@ MIAL, 2-43110011010.333.3331.666
Tue, Apr 30@ MIAW, 7-43010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 28@ HOUL, 1-43010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 27@ HOUL, 3-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Apr 26@ HOUW, 6-33010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 25@ HOUW, 2-13000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. MIAL, 3-12000000020.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 21vs. ATLL, 11-55130011020.600.6001.800
Sat, Apr 20vs. ATLL, 8-74000000110.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 17@ SEAW, 1-03000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15@ SEAW, 6-43010000110.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 14@ KCL, 8-94111000000.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 12@ KCL, 1-84000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ DETL, 1-420210001001.0001.0002.500
Tue, Apr 9@ DETW, 8-24110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 6vs. TORW, 2-73000001120.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 4vs. TORW, 1-43010001000.333.250.583
Wed, Apr 3vs. CWSL, 8-31000000110.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 1vs. CWSW, 3-53000001110.000.250.250
Sat, Mar 30@ MINW, 2-14000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ MINL, 0-23000000010.000.000.000