Skip to main content
Roberto Perez

Roberto Perez

C - CLE
Age: 31College: Lake City CC (FL)Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #287

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. PIT-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Sep 26vs. PIT-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 24vs. CWS-2111000000.500.5001.500
Wed, Sep 23vs. CWS-3010000020.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 22vs. CWS-4100000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 21vs. CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19@ DET-4110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 18@ DET-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 17@ DET-3000000200.000.400.400
Tue, Sep 15@ CHC-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 12@ MIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 11@ MIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 9vs. KC-3010000110.333.500.833
Mon, Sep 7vs. KC-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 6vs. MIL-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 2@ KC-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 1@ KC-4121013010.500.5002.000
Mon, Aug 31@ KC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30@ STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29@ STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28@ STL-5030001100.600.6671.267
Wed, Aug 26vs. MIN-2000000110.000.500.500
Tue, Aug 25vs. MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 24vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 22vs. DET-4010001020.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 21vs. DET-2010000210.500.7501.250
Wed, Aug 19@ PIT-2000000110.000.500.500
Tue, Aug 18@ PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28vs. CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 25vs. KC-4000000040.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. KC-2110000100.500.6671.167