Skip to main content
Ryan Borucki

Ryan Borucki

RP - TOR

Age: 27Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank P #395

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Sep 23@ MIN--1.03110009.003.00
Wed, Sep 22@ TB--1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Sep 20@ TB--1.11111016.750.75
Fri, Sep 17vs. MIN--1.00000200.002.00
Fri, Aug 6vs. BOS--1.222211127.004.50
Tue, Aug 3vs. CLE--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 31vs. KC--1.20000100.001.50
Sun, Jul 25@ NYM-BS1.212211027.003.00
Fri, Jul 23@ NYM--1.02111029.002.00
Mon, Jul 19vs. BOS--1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Jul 16vs. TEX--1.01000020.001.00
Fri, May 7@ HOU--1.01110019.001.00
Wed, May 5@ OAK--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, May 2vs. ATL-W2.20000030.000.00
Fri, Apr 30vs. ATL--1.223302140.506.00
Sun, Apr 25@ TB-HLD2.20000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 24@ TB--1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 21@ BOS-W2.01000120.001.00
Sat, Apr 17@ KC--1.21000010.001.50
Mon, Apr 12vs. NYY--1.211110113.501.50
Thu, Apr 8vs. LAA-L1.202101113.501.50
Tue, Apr 6@ TEX--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 4@ NYY-W1.20000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 3@ NYY--1.01000000.001.00