Skip to main content
Ryan Mountcastle

Ryan Mountcastle

1B,LF,DH - BAL - IL10

Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ BAL
J. Montgomery #37
Thu, 5/19 12:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #76
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
81%
 
ESPN
71%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF
ESPN 1B,LF,DH
CBS 1B,DH,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, May 10@ STL-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, May 9vs. KC-4010002000.250.250.500
Sun, May 8vs. KC-4010001021.250.250.500
Sun, May 8vs. KC-5141001000.800.8001.800
Thu, May 5vs. MIN-4220022010.500.5002.500
Wed, May 4vs. MIN-4021001010.500.5001.250
Tue, May 3vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 2vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 1vs. BOS-3010001110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 30vs. BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 29vs. BOS-4120011000.500.5001.750
Tue, Apr 26@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24@ LAA-5110001000.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 23@ LAA-5020003021.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 22@ LAA-4110000020.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 21@ OAK-3210000020.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 20@ OAK-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 19@ OAK-4011000020.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 18@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 17vs. NYY-4120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 16vs. NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 15vs. NYY-4000000110.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 13vs. MIL-4010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 12vs. MIL-5010000030.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 11vs. MIL-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 10@ TB-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 9@ TB-4120012000.500.5001.750
Fri, Apr 8@ TB-4010000010.250.250.500