Skip to main content
Ryan Pressly

Ryan Pressly

RP - Houston Astros

Age: 35Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

HOU @ SEA
Fri, 7/19 10:10pm
Rank P #121
Projection (?) 1.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
27%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Jul 12vs. TEX-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jul 11vs. MIA-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jul 7@ MIN--1.01000100.002.00
Thu, Jul 4@ TOR-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 30@ NYM--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 29@ NYM-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jun 25vs. COL-HLD1.20000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 22vs. BAL-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 20@ CWS-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Jun 19@ CWS-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jun 16vs. DET--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jun 11@ SF-SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 9@ LAA-BS1.222201127.004.50
Sat, Jun 8@ LAA--1.02000020.002.00
Tue, Jun 4vs. STL-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 2vs. MIN-L1.01110109.002.00
Thu, May 30@ SEA--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 28@ SEA-BS, L1.033201318.004.00
Fri, May 24@ OAK-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Tue, May 21vs. LAA--1.01000000.001.00
Mon, May 20vs. LAA--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 14vs. OAK-BS1.02110019.002.00
Mon, May 13vs. OAK-HLD1.02000010.002.00
Thu, May 9@ NYY-HLD1.211111113.503.00
Fri, May 3vs. SEA-HLD1.02000010.002.00
Wed, May 1vs. CLE--1.01000030.001.00
Tue, Apr 30vs. CLE--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Apr 28@ COL--1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Apr 24@ CHC--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Apr 20@ WSH-BS1.02210019.002.00
Fri, Apr 19@ WSH-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Apr 17vs. ATL-BS1.02210129.003.00
Fri, Apr 12vs. TEX--1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Apr 9@ KC--1.01000120.002.00
Sun, Apr 7@ TEX-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 6@ TEX--0.1544001108.0015.00
Tue, Apr 2vs. TOR-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Mar 30vs. NYY--1.01111029.001.00
Thu, Mar 28vs. NYY-L1.02110119.003.00