Sam Hilliard

Sam Hilliard

LF,RF - COL
Age: 25College: Wichita StateBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
8%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF,CF
CBS LF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. MILW, 3-45110000102.200.333.533
Sat, Sep 28vs. MILW, 2-311100110001.0001.0005.000
Fri, Sep 27vs. MILW, 7-113322000100.667.7502.083
Thu, Sep 26@ SFL, 3-84010101030.250.2501.000
Wed, Sep 25@ SFL, 1-24010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 24@ SFW, 8-56000000220.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 22@ LADL, 4-74131013000.750.7502.500
Sat, Sep 21@ LADW, 4-24010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 20@ LADL, 5-1211100110001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Sep 18vs. NYML, 7-44220022010.500.5002.500
Tue, Sep 17vs. NYML, 6-120200000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Sep 15vs. SDW, 5-105000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 12vs. STLL, 10-33000000130.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 11vs. STLW, 1-211110002001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Sep 10vs. STLW, 1-23000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 8@ SDL, 1-22000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7@ SDL, 0-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6@ SDW, 3-24000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 4@ LADL, 3-70000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Sep 2@ LADL, 9-163000000010.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 1vs. PITL, 6-21000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. PITL, 11-44110100000.250.2501.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. PITL, 9-44010001010.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 29vs. PITL, 11-84120012000.500.5001.750
Wed, Aug 28vs. BOSL, 7-41000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 27vs. BOSL, 10-63110012110.333.5001.833