Todd Frazier

Todd Frazier

3B - NYM
Age: 33College: RutgersBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #203
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
7%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. ATLW, 6-720210000001.0001.0002.500
Sat, Sep 28vs. ATLW, 0-33110000020.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 27vs. ATLW, 2-420210001001.0001.0002.500
Thu, Sep 26vs. MIAL, 4-24110000020.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 25vs. MIAW, 3-104110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 24vs. MIAW, 4-51000000100.000.500.500
Mon, Sep 23vs. MIAL, 8-44110000100.250.400.650
Sun, Sep 22@ CINW, 6-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 21@ CINL, 2-33120000010.667.6671.334
Wed, Sep 18@ COLW, 7-42000000200.000.500.500
Tue, Sep 17@ COLW, 6-14120001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. LADW, 0-32000000000.000.333.333
Fri, Sep 13vs. LADL, 9-24010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 12vs. ARIW, 1-112210011110.500.6672.667
Wed, Sep 11vs. ARIW, 0-94220023000.500.5002.500
Tue, Sep 10vs. ARIW, 2-33022003010.667.6672.000
Sun, Sep 8vs. PHIL, 10-71000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7vs. PHIL, 5-03000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. PHIW, 4-52110000100.500.6671.167
Wed, Sep 4@ WSHW, 8-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Sep 3@ WSHL, 10-113100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 1@ PHIL, 2-53010000020.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 31@ PHIW, 6-34131002000.750.8001.800
Fri, Aug 30@ PHIW, 11-54220026000.500.6002.600
Thu, Aug 29vs. CHCL, 4-14000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 28vs. CHCL, 10-74221000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 27vs. CHCL, 5-22000000110.000.333.333
Sun, Aug 25vs. ATLL, 2-14010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 24vs. ATLL, 9-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 23vs. ATLL, 2-12000000110.000.333.333
Thu, Aug 22vs. CLEW, 0-23000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21vs. CLEW, 3-43110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 20vs. CLEW, 2-94010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 18@ KCW, 11-55111000020.200.200.600
Sat, Aug 17@ KCW, 4-14000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16@ KCL, 1-44010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 15@ ATLW, 10-85110011010.200.2001.000
Wed, Aug 14@ ATLL, 4-64000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13@ ATLL, 3-54021000000.500.5001.250
Sun, Aug 11vs. WSHL, 7-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10vs. WSHW, 3-43000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. WSHW, 6-74110013010.250.2501.250
Wed, Aug 7vs. MIAW, 2-74010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 6vs. MIAW, 0-54011001020.250.250.750
Mon, Aug 5vs. MIAW, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 5vs. MIAW, 2-62100000100.000.500.500
Sun, Aug 4@ PITW, 13-25131003020.600.6001.400
Sat, Aug 3@ PITW, 7-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2@ PITL, 4-84000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1@ CWSW, 4-04000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ CWSW, 4-24121001010.500.5001.250
Tue, Jul 30@ CWSW, 5-24110000110.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 28vs. PITW, 7-84110001000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 27vs. PITW, 0-33110000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 26vs. PITW, 3-63110011010.333.3331.666
Thu, Jul 25vs. SDW, 0-43121002210.667.8001.800
Wed, Jul 24vs. SDL, 7-24000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. SDW, 2-54000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21@ SFL, 2-35010000040.200.200.400
Sat, Jul 20@ SFW, 11-44320111120.500.6002.350
Thu, Jul 18@ SFL, 2-37000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17@ MINW, 14-45121000010.400.4001.000
Tue, Jul 16@ MINW, 3-23000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 14@ MIAW, 6-25110000010.200.200.400
Sat, Jul 13@ MIAW, 4-23000000130.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 12@ MIAL, 4-84110012010.250.2501.250
Sun, Jul 7vs. PHIL, 8-33000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 6vs. PHIW, 5-62110000000.500.6671.167
Fri, Jul 5vs. PHIL, 7-23010000010.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 3vs. NYYL, 5-14000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. NYYW, 2-44010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 30vs. ATLW, 5-84130012010.750.7502.250
Sat, Jun 29vs. ATLL, 5-45000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28vs. ATLL, 6-24110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 27@ PHIL, 3-64110012000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 26@ PHIL, 4-55000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ PHIL, 5-74000000100.000.200.200
Mon, Jun 24@ PHIL, 7-135120012010.400.4001.400
Sun, Jun 23@ CHCL, 3-54021000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Jun 22@ CHCW, 10-24120013100.500.6001.850
Thu, Jun 20@ CHCL, 4-73210011010.333.5001.833
Wed, Jun 19@ ATLL, 2-74010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 18@ ATLW, 10-23010002200.333.600.933
Mon, Jun 17@ ATLL, 3-123000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 16vs. STLL, 4-310100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. STLW, 7-84110001130.250.400.650
Fri, Jun 14vs. STLL, 9-55010001000.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 14vs. STLL, 5-43010000100.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 11@ NYYW, 10-42100000200.000.600.600
Tue, Jun 11@ NYYL, 5-124000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. COLW, 1-64221014010.500.5002.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. COLW, 3-521200011001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. COLL, 5-14010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 6vs. SFW, 3-74110012000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 5vs. SFW, 0-73100000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 4vs. SFL, 9-33010000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 2@ ARIL, 1-71000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ ARIL, 5-63110012200.333.6001.933
Fri, May 31@ ARIW, 5-44220001010.500.5001.000
Thu, May 30@ LADL, 0-23000000120.000.250.250
Wed, May 29@ LADL, 8-95221000000.400.4001.000
Tue, May 28@ LADW, 7-34121011100.500.6002.100
Mon, May 27@ LADL, 5-95120000010.400.400.800
Sun, May 26vs. DETW, 3-44110001000.250.250.500
Sat, May 25vs. DETW, 4-55020000010.400.400.800
Fri, May 24vs. DETL, 9-85000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 23vs. WSHW, 4-62110000110.500.7501.250
Wed, May 22vs. WSHW, 1-63111000100.333.5001.167
Tue, May 21vs. WSHW, 5-64010000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 20vs. WSHW, 3-54020001020.500.5001.000
Sat, May 18@ MIAL, 0-22000000120.000.333.333
Fri, May 17@ MIAL, 6-83020100100.667.7502.083
Thu, May 16@ WSHL, 6-711110000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, May 15@ WSHL, 1-51000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ WSHW, 6-24010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 8@ SDL, 2-31000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ SDW, 7-64000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 6@ SDL, 0-43010000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 5@ MILL, 2-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ MILL, 3-41000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ MILL, 1-34000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 2vs. CINW, 0-13000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. CINW, 3-44110011000.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 29vs. CINL, 5-45000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. MILW, 2-54020001010.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. MILL, 8-61000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. MILL, 10-24010001020.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. PHIL, 6-03000000000.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 23vs. PHIW, 0-94110014020.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 22vs. PHIW, 1-54010000021.250.250.500