Skip to main content
Tony Watson

Tony Watson

RP - SF
Age: 35College: NebraskaBats: LThrows: L

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #132
Best / Worst #91 / #166
ADP #341

Ownership

 
Yahoo
18%
 
ESPN
15%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 4@ STLW, 9-8HLD1.21000000.001.50
Tue, Sep 3@ STLL, 0-1-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 31vs. SDL, 4-1L1.02110019.002.00
Fri, Aug 30vs. SDW, 3-8-1.00100000.000.00
Tue, Aug 27vs. ARIL, 3-2-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 25@ OAKW, 5-4HLD1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Aug 22@ CHCL, 0-1-1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Aug 21@ CHCL, 11-12-1.20000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 18@ ARIL, 1-6-1.211103113.506.00
Fri, Aug 16@ ARIW, 10-9-0.1444200108.0012.00
Sun, Aug 11vs. PHIW, 6-9HLD1.221101013.504.50
Wed, Aug 7vs. WSHL, 4-1-1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Aug 3@ COLW, 6-5HLD1.02000010.002.00
Wed, Jul 31@ PHIW, 5-1-1.01110119.002.00
Fri, Jul 26@ SDW, 2-1-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jul 23vs. CHCW, 4-5BS0.11000010.003.00
Sun, Jul 21vs. NYMW, 2-3-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jul 18vs. NYMW, 2-3-1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 16@ COLW, 8-4HLD1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 2-1HLD1.00000100.001.00
Sat, Jul 13@ MILL, 4-5HLD1.02000010.002.00
Fri, Jul 12@ MILW, 10-7-1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Jul 6vs. STLW, 4-8-1.033310027.003.00
Wed, Jul 3@ SDW, 7-5HLD1.02111029.002.00
Fri, Jun 28vs. ARIW, 3-6-1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jun 25vs. COLW, 2-4HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 22@ ARIW, 7-4HLD1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Jun 21@ ARIW, 11-5-1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 17@ LADW, 3-2HLD1.02110009.002.00
Sat, Jun 15vs. MILW, 7-8HLD1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 12vs. SDW, 2-4HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 11vs. SDW, 5-6HLD1.01111009.001.00
Sun, Jun 9vs. LADL, 1-0-1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Jun 7vs. LADW, 1-2HLD1.02111009.002.00
Thu, Jun 6@ NYML, 3-7-1.20000000.000.00
Tue, Jun 4@ NYMW, 9-3-1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Jun 2@ BALW, 8-1-1.00000030.000.00
Thu, May 30@ MIAW, 3-1HLD1.02000020.002.00
Sat, May 25vs. ARIL, 10-4-1.02000010.002.00
Thu, May 23vs. ATLL, 5-4BS1.022210118.002.00
Sun, May 19@ ARIW, 3-2-1.01000010.001.00
Sat, May 18@ ARIW, 8-5HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, May 15vs. TORW, 3-4HLD1.01000010.001.00
Sun, May 12vs. CINW, 5-6W1.20000100.001.50
Sat, May 11vs. CINL, 5-4-1.00000000.000.00
Tue, May 7@ COLW, 14-4-1.00000020.000.00
Sun, May 5@ CINW, 6-5W1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 3@ CINW, 12-11-1.01000110.002.00
Wed, May 1vs. LADW, 1-2-1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. LADW, 2-3-0.142200054.0012.00
Tue, Apr 23@ TORW, 7-6HLD1.02111019.002.00
Sun, Apr 21@ PITW, 3-2HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 16@ WSHW, 7-3HLD0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 12vs. COLW, 2-3-1.02000110.003.00
Thu, Apr 11vs. COLW, 0-1HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 6vs. TBW, 4-6HLD1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 3@ LADL, 3-5-1.221100013.503.00
Mon, Apr 1@ LADW, 4-2HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Mar 30@ SDW, 3-2HLD1.02000000.002.00