Touki Toussaint

Touki Toussaint

SP - ATL - MiLB
Age: 23Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #212
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Jul 18vs. WSHL, 13-4-2.143313211.573.00
Tue, Jul 16@ MILL, 1-13-1.012203218.004.00
Sun, Jul 14@ SDW, 4-1-0.121101027.009.00
Fri, Jul 5vs. MIAW, 0-1-1.00000120.001.00
Sat, Jun 29@ NYMW, 5-4BS2.222200110.801.20
Wed, Jun 26@ CHCW, 5-3HLD1.21000110.003.00
Mon, Jun 24@ CHCL, 3-8-2.01111024.500.50
Fri, Jun 21@ WSHL, 3-4-1.00000210.002.00
Tue, Jun 18vs. NYML, 10-2-2.02220329.002.50
Sat, Jun 15vs. PHIL, 6-5-2.13211133.861.71
Thu, Jun 13vs. PITW, 5-6-0.142200054.0012.00
Tue, Jun 11vs. PITW, 5-7W2.22000020.001.20
Sun, Jun 9@ MIAW, 7-6-1.042200018.004.00
Tue, Jun 4@ PITW, 12-5-1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jun 2vs. DETW, 4-7W0.10000000.000.00
Wed, May 29vs. WSHL, 14-4-3.02111123.001.00
Sun, May 26@ STLW, 4-3-2.00000220.001.00
Thu, May 23@ SFW, 5-4-2.10000120.000.43
Tue, May 21@ SFL, 3-4HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, May 19vs. MILL, 3-2-1.10000020.000.00
Thu, May 16vs. STLW, 2-10-2.02111024.501.00
Fri, May 3@ MIAW, 7-2W4.04110362.251.75
Sat, Apr 20@ CLEW, 8-7-1.167701247.255.25
Sat, Apr 13vs. NYMW, 7-11W6.04100270.001.00