Skip to main content
Tyler Beede

Tyler Beede

SP - SF
Age: 26College: VanderbiltBats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #200
Best / Worst #126 / #174
ADP #483

Ownership

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Sep 26vs. COLW, 3-8-3.10000070.000.00
Fri, Sep 20@ ATLL, 0-6L6.07662259.001.50
Fri, Sep 13vs. MIAW, 0-1W6.13000150.000.63
Sat, Sep 7@ LADW, 1-0W5.04000350.001.40
Mon, Sep 2@ STLL, 1-3L4.05330126.751.50
Mon, Aug 26vs. ARIL, 6-4L6.26310041.591.06
Tue, Aug 20@ CHCL, 3-5-4.06333346.752.25
Wed, Aug 14vs. OAKL, 9-5L4.08441059.002.00
Fri, Aug 9vs. PHIL, 9-6-5.04551279.001.20
Sun, Aug 4@ COLL, 2-6L4.285522312.272.73
Tue, Jul 30@ PHIL, 2-4L5.010441247.202.40
Wed, Jul 24vs. CHCL, 4-1L6.210443176.351.94
Fri, Jul 19vs. NYMW, 0-1-8.03000150.000.50
Sun, Jul 14@ MILW, 8-3W7.27331074.051.05
Tue, Jul 2@ SDW, 10-4W7.04111041.290.57
Thu, Jun 27vs. ARIL, 5-1L5.14221333.381.31
Sat, Jun 22@ ARIW, 7-4-4.06440339.002.25
Mon, Jun 17@ LADW, 3-2W6.03111571.501.33
Tue, Jun 11vs. SDW, 5-6-5.25441277.711.50
Wed, Jun 5@ NYML, 0-7L5.05652459.001.80
Thu, May 30@ MIAW, 3-1-6.05110341.501.33
Tue, May 14vs. TORL, 7-3-2.14110353.863.00
Thu, May 9@ COLL, 11-12L2.03220329.003.00
Fri, May 3@ CINW, 12-11-2.178722327.003.86
Tyler Beede

Availability