Skip to main content
Tyler Zuber

Tyler Zuber

P - KC
Age: 25College: Arkansas StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 26vs. DET--1.00000030.000.00
Tue, Sep 22vs. STL--2.01110134.501.00
Sun, Sep 20@ MIL--1.01000220.003.00
Tue, Sep 15@ DET--1.01000230.003.00
Mon, Sep 7@ CLE--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Sep 6vs. CWS--1.20000100.001.50
Thu, Sep 3vs. CWS--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Sep 2vs. CLE--1.20000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 1vs. CLE--1.00000120.001.00
Sun, Aug 30@ CWS-L0.113211154.006.00
Fri, Aug 28@ CWS--0.111101127.006.00
Sun, Aug 23vs. MIN--1.22000000.003.00
Fri, Aug 21vs. MIN--1.01000100.002.00
Mon, Aug 17@ MIN--1.21000020.001.50
Sat, Aug 15@ MIN--1.232210227.004.50
Tue, Aug 11@ CIN--1.00000110.001.00
Sat, Aug 8vs. MIN-W1.10110116.750.75
Tue, Aug 4@ CHC--1.01000200.003.00
Sun, Aug 2vs. CWS--1.20000310.004.50
Fri, Jul 31vs. CWS--1.00000120.001.00
Wed, Jul 29@ DET--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 28@ DET-L1.023321127.003.00
Fri, Jul 24@ CLE--2.00000100.000.50