Wily Peralta

Wily Peralta

RP - KC
Age: 30Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #159
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Jul 19@ CLEL, 5-10-1.033301027.004.00
Wed, Jul 17vs. CWSW, 5-7-1.223311140.504.50
Sun, Jul 14vs. DETL, 12-8-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 5@ WSHW, 7-4SV1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Jul 4vs. CLEL, 8-4-1.01201000.001.00
Wed, Jul 3vs. CLEL, 4-0-1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Jul 1@ TORL, 4-11-1.02000000.002.00
Fri, Jun 28@ TORL, 2-6-1.212211027.003.00
Sat, Jun 22vs. MINL, 5-3L1.032200118.003.00
Fri, Jun 21vs. MINL, 8-7HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 16@ MINW, 8-6HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 15@ MINL, 4-5-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 13vs. DETW, 3-7-1.221101113.504.50
Sat, Jun 8vs. CWSL, 2-0-1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 5vs. BOSL, 8-0-1.00000100.001.00
Sat, Jun 1@ TEXL, 2-6-0.10000000.000.00
Thu, May 30@ TEXW, 4-2HLD1.00000120.001.00
Tue, May 28@ CWSL, 3-4-1.02000000.002.00
Sun, May 26vs. NYYW, 7-8HLD1.02000000.002.00
Sat, May 25vs. NYYL, 7-3-2.20000020.000.00
Wed, May 22@ STLL, 3-10-1.00000110.001.00
Fri, May 17@ LAAL, 2-5-1.01000010.001.00
Thu, May 16vs. TEXL, 16-1-1.11111116.751.50
Sat, May 11vs. PHIL, 7-0-1.03110119.004.00
Wed, May 8@ HOUL, 0-9-1.00000000.000.00
Mon, May 6@ HOUL, 4-6-1.01110109.002.00
Fri, May 3@ DETL, 3-4-1.03000010.003.00
Thu, May 2vs. TBL, 3-1L1.012211018.002.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. TBL, 8-5-1.032202018.005.00
Sat, Apr 27vs. LAAW, 4-9-1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 24@ TBW, 10-2-1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Apr 21@ NYYL, 6-7BS1.02110019.002.00
Wed, Apr 17@ CWSW, 4-3BS2.02000110.001.50
Sun, Apr 14vs. CLEW, 8-9W1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 13vs. CLEW, 0-3SV1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Apr 11vs. SEAL, 7-6HLD1.03110009.003.00
Tue, Apr 9vs. SEAL, 6-3-1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Apr 6@ DETL, 4-7BS1.212211027.003.00
Wed, Apr 3vs. MINL, 7-6L1.01110109.002.00
Tue, Apr 2vs. MINL, 5-4-1.00000120.001.00
Thu, Mar 28vs. CWSW, 3-5-0.112201054.006.00