Skip to main content
Yadier Molina

Yadier Molina

C - STL

Age: 39Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ NYM
C. Bassitt #29
Thu, 5/19 1:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #231
Projection (?) 0.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
15%
 
ESPN
14%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, May 18@ NYM-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, May 17@ NYM-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 15vs. SF-3120014000.667.6672.334
Sat, May 14vs. SF-4121000000.500.5001.250
Wed, May 11vs. BAL-4100000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 10vs. BAL-3111000000.333.3331.000
Sat, May 7@ SF-4010001030.250.250.500
Thu, May 5@ SF-4220011000.500.5001.750
Wed, May 4@ KC-5010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 30vs. ARI-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 29vs. ARI-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 28vs. ARI-4120000001.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 27vs. NYM-4111000000.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 25vs. NYM-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 24@ CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 21@ MIA-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 20@ MIA-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 19@ MIA-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 14@ MIL-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 10vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 9vs. PIT-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 7vs. PIT-4000000000.000.000.000