Skip to main content
Yadier Molina

Yadier Molina

C - STL
Age: 37Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #144
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
74%
 
ESPN
83%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. CHCW, 0-92100000310.000.600.600
Sat, Sep 28vs. CHCL, 8-64010000000.250.400.650
Fri, Sep 27vs. CHCL, 8-25020001000.400.400.800
Tue, Sep 24@ ARIL, 2-38021000040.250.250.625
Mon, Sep 23@ ARIW, 9-74120014010.500.4001.650
Sun, Sep 22@ CHCW, 3-24000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 21@ CHCW, 9-85220011010.400.4001.400
Fri, Sep 20@ CHCW, 2-14030002000.750.7501.500
Thu, Sep 19@ CHCW, 5-44010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 18vs. WSHW, 1-53000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. WSHL, 6-24021000020.500.5001.250
Mon, Sep 16vs. WSHW, 2-44010000011.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 15vs. MILL, 7-63100000110.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 14vs. MILL, 5-24000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. MILW, 0-103100000100.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 11@ COLL, 1-24000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10@ COLL, 1-23010000010.333.500.833
Sun, Sep 8@ PITW, 2-03000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 7@ PITW, 10-15010000000.200.200.400
Fri, Sep 6@ PITL, 4-94011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Sep 5vs. SFW, 0-103110001000.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 4vs. SFL, 9-84111000100.250.400.900
Tue, Sep 3vs. SFW, 0-13010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Sep 2vs. SFW, 1-34010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 1vs. CINW, 3-44121000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 31vs. CINW, 2-30100000000.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. CINW, 6-104121012000.500.5002.000
Wed, Aug 28@ MILL, 1-44020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 27@ MILW, 6-333310231001.0001.0004.333
Mon, Aug 26@ MILW, 12-24120013100.500.6001.850
Sun, Aug 25vs. COLW, 4-115110001000.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 24vs. COLW, 0-63010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 23vs. COLW, 3-85130000000.600.6001.200
Thu, Aug 22vs. COLW, 5-62000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Aug 21vs. MILL, 5-33011001010.333.3331.000
Tue, Aug 20vs. MILW, 4-93120001200.667.8001.467
Mon, Aug 19vs. MILW, 0-33010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 18@ CINW, 5-44100000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16@ CINW, 13-45110000020.200.200.400
Thu, Aug 15@ CINL, 1-24000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 14@ KCW, 6-04110001000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 13@ KCW, 2-04000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6@ SFL, 4-810100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jul 3@ SEAW, 5-23000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2@ SEAL, 4-54000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 30@ SDW, 5-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29@ SDL, 2-122000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28@ SDL, 1-34130000000.750.7501.500
Wed, Jun 26vs. OAKL, 2-04000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. OAKL, 7-35110000020.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 23vs. LAAL, 6-44120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. LAAW, 2-43110000010.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 21vs. LAAW, 1-54010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 20vs. MIAL, 7-65031001100.600.6671.467
Wed, Jun 19vs. MIAW, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. MIAL, 6-03000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. MIAW, 0-54000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16@ NYMW, 4-34010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 15@ NYML, 7-85010001010.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 14@ NYMW, 9-54111000000.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 14@ NYMW, 5-44010000030.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 12@ MIAL, 0-92000000100.000.333.333
Tue, Jun 11@ MIAW, 7-15121000010.400.4001.000
Tue, May 28@ PHIL, 3-42000000110.000.333.333
Sun, May 26vs. ATLL, 4-34010001010.250.200.450
Sat, May 25vs. ATLW, 3-64110000000.250.250.500
Fri, May 24vs. ATLL, 5-24010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 22vs. KCW, 3-103110001001.333.500.833
Sun, May 19@ TEXL, 4-54000000101.000.200.200
Sat, May 18@ TEXW, 8-25021001000.400.4001.000
Fri, May 17@ TEXL, 3-74000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 16@ ATLL, 2-103010000000.333.333.666
Wed, May 15@ ATLL, 0-44000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ ATLW, 14-34121013010.500.5002.000
Sun, May 12vs. PITL, 10-65010000000.200.200.400
Sat, May 11vs. PITL, 2-14000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. PITL, 2-14010000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 9vs. PITW, 4-174331002000.750.7501.750
Wed, May 8vs. PHIL, 5-03011000000.333.3331.000
Tue, May 7vs. PHIL, 11-12000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. PHIW, 0-64130012000.750.7502.250
Sun, May 5@ CHCL, 5-134011002000.250.250.750
Sat, May 4@ CHCL, 5-64010000011.250.400.650
Fri, May 3@ CHCL, 0-43010000000.333.333.666
Wed, May 1@ WSHW, 5-14010001000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 30@ WSHW, 3-23100000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 29@ WSHW, 6-33010001100.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 28vs. CINW, 2-53010003010.333.250.583
Sat, Apr 27vs. CINW, 3-64010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 26vs. CINL, 12-14010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. MILW, 2-54110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Apr 23vs. MILW, 3-44032002001.750.7502.000
Mon, Apr 22vs. MILW, 5-134110001010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 21vs. NYMW, 4-64110001000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20vs. NYMW, 2-103120002000.667.5001.167
Fri, Apr 19vs. NYML, 5-45111000000.200.200.600
Tue, Apr 16@ MILL, 4-84020001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 15@ MILL, 7-105011001010.200.200.600
Sun, Apr 14@ CINW, 9-55110000000.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 13@ CINL, 2-54010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 10vs. LADW, 2-74110013000.250.2501.250
Tue, Apr 9vs. LADW, 0-44022003000.500.5001.500
Mon, Apr 8vs. LADW, 3-43000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. SDW, 1-44131000000.750.7501.750
Sat, Apr 6vs. SDL, 6-45120000000.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 5vs. SDL, 5-34000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3@ PITW, 5-44010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 1@ PITW, 6-55000000110.000.167.167
Sun, Mar 31@ MILL, 4-54000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30@ MILL, 2-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Mar 29@ MILW, 9-53111001200.333.6001.267
Thu, Mar 28@ MILL, 4-54000000000.000.000.000
Yadier Molina

Availability