Yadier Molina

Yadier Molina

C - STL
Height: 5' 11"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 35Bats: RThrows: RCountry: PRI

Next Game

STL @ BOS
E. Rodriguez #67
Wed, 8/16 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #136
Projection (?) 3.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft46045131271752315832.285.330.395.725
2017 ROS12014336041661520.275.311.418.728
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Aug 153.20-3.2No
Sun, Aug 130.50-0.5No
Sat, Aug 1230-3No
Fri, Aug 112.72-0.7No
Thu, Aug 1032.5-0.5No
Wed, Aug 92.814.5+11.7Yes
Tue, Aug 82.915+12.1Yes
Mon, Aug 72.75+2.3Yes
Sun, Aug 63.65+1.4Yes
Sat, Aug 52.70-2.7No
Fri, Aug 40.60-0.6No
Thu, Aug 32.82.5-0.3No
Wed, Aug 22.917.5+14.6Yes
Tue, Aug 12.82.5-0.3No
Sun, Jul 302.73+0.3Yes
Sat, Jul 292.90-2.9No
Fri, Jul 282.70-2.7No
Wed, Jul 262.67+4.4Yes
Tue, Jul 252.93+0.1Yes
Mon, Jul 242.95+2.1Yes
Sun, Jul 233.32.5-0.8No
Sat, Jul 223.50-3.5No
Wed, Jul 192.50.5-2No
Tue, Jul 1832.5-0.5No
Mon, Jul 172.63+0.4Yes
Sun, Jul 162.88.5+5.7Yes
Sat, Jul 152.50-2.5No
Fri, Jul 142.40.5-1.9No
Tue, Jul 1108.5+8.5Yes
Sun, Jul 93.22.5-0.7No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring