Yadier Molina

Yadier Molina

C - STL
Height: 5' 11"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 35Bats: RThrows: RCountry: PRI

Next Game

CHC @ STL
Jon Lester #7
Sun, 4/2 8:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #158
Projection (?) 1.9 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
77%
 
ESPN
82%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Next Game
(Sun, Apr 2)
AbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
3.80.20.90.2000.4000.20.60.20.30.30.6
Season
(2017)
TypeAbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
2017 Draft460.444.9131.226.61751.52.51.931580.30.30.40.7
2017 ROS460.444.6131.326.61.27.151.52.51.73158.10.30.30.40.7
2016 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 22.35.5+3.2Yes
Sat, Oct 12.51-1.5No
Fri, Sep 302.44.5+2.1Yes
Thu, Sep 292.411+8.6Yes
Wed, Sep 282.40.5-1.9No
Tue, Sep 272.45+2.6Yes
Mon, Sep 262.42-0.4No
Sun, Sep 2521-1No
Sat, Sep 242.211.5+9.3Yes
Fri, Sep 232.10.5-1.6No
Tue, Sep 202.51-1.5No
Mon, Sep 192.71-1.7No
Sun, Sep 182.11-1.1No
Sat, Sep 172.10.5-1.6No
Fri, Sep 1624.5+2.5Yes
Thu, Sep 151.92.5+0.6Yes
Wed, Sep 142.10.5-1.6No
Tue, Sep 132.32.5+0.2Yes
Mon, Sep 122.20-2.2No
Sat, Sep 102.32.5+0.2Yes
Fri, Sep 92.10-2.1No
Thu, Sep 82.40-2.4No
Wed, Sep 72.32.5+0.2Yes
Tue, Sep 62.118+15.9Yes
Mon, Sep 52.22.5+0.3Yes
Sun, Sep 42.33+0.7Yes
Fri, Sep 22.28.5+6.3Yes
Wed, Aug 312.49+6.6Yes
Tue, Aug 302.21-1.2No
Mon, Aug 292.40.5-1.9No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring