Yan Gomes

Yan Gomes

C - WSH
Age: 32College: Barry, FLBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

WSH @ STL
D. Hudson #80
Mon, 9/16 7:45pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #268
Projection (?) 2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 15vs. ATLW, 0-73010002000.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 13vs. ATLL, 5-03000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 12@ MINW, 12-64110012010.250.4001.400
Wed, Sep 11@ MINW, 6-23000000130.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 10@ MINL, 0-53000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 8@ ATLW, 9-45220022010.400.4002.000
Sat, Sep 7@ ATLL, 4-52000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6@ ATLL, 3-44010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 2vs. NYML, 7-33000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. MIAW, 3-94110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 27vs. BALL, 2-03000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24@ CHCW, 7-25020002010.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 21@ PITW, 11-13222002200.667.8002.133
Mon, Aug 19@ PITW, 13-04111000120.250.400.900
Sun, Aug 18vs. MILW, 8-165231000010.600.6001.400
Sat, Aug 17vs. MILL, 15-140100000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. MILW, 1-22000000110.000.333.333
Tue, Aug 13vs. CINW, 1-33000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10@ NYML, 3-43000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7@ SFW, 4-14010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 4@ ARIL, 5-73000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 2@ ARIW, 3-03000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 30vs. ATLL, 11-85110013010.200.2001.000
Mon, Jul 29vs. ATLW, 3-60200000400.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jul 27vs. LADL, 9-34110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, Jul 24vs. COLW, 0-23120011000.667.6672.334
Tue, Jul 23vs. COLW, 1-113120001100.667.7501.417
Fri, Jul 19@ ATLL, 3-44000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17@ BALL, 2-92000000001.000.333.333
Tue, Jul 16@ BALW, 8-14000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13@ PHIW, 4-32000000120.000.333.333
Sun, Jul 7vs. KCW, 2-53010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 5vs. KCL, 7-41000000200.000.667.667
Wed, Jul 3vs. MIAW, 1-34000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. MIAW, 2-33100000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 29@ DETL, 5-72110000100.500.6671.167
Wed, Jun 26@ MIAW, 7-53100000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 23vs. ATLL, 4-33100000100.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 21vs. ATLW, 3-44110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 19vs. PHIW, 2-62000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Jun 16vs. ARIW, 5-152000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. ARIL, 10-34010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 11@ CWSL, 5-75011002000.200.200.600
Sun, Jun 9@ SDW, 5-24010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 7@ SDL, 4-53120001000.667.7501.417
Thu, Jun 6@ SDL, 4-53000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. CWSW, 5-94000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ CINW, 5-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 31@ CINL, 3-94010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 26vs. MIAW, 6-94111000000.250.250.750
Sat, May 25vs. MIAW, 0-52011003210.500.7501.750
Fri, May 24vs. MIAW, 10-124010000000.250.250.500
Thu, May 23@ NYML, 4-63111001110.333.5001.167
Tue, May 21@ NYML, 5-63010000120.333.500.833
Mon, May 20@ NYML, 3-54030001010.750.7501.500
Sat, May 18vs. CHCW, 2-54000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17vs. CHCL, 14-61000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 15vs. NYMW, 1-53000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 14vs. NYML, 6-23000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 11@ LADW, 5-24000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 9@ LADW, 6-03000001110.000.250.250
Wed, May 8@ MILL, 3-74000000040.000.000.000
Mon, May 6@ MILL, 3-50000000000.0001.0001.000
Sat, May 4@ PHIW, 10-84010001110.250.400.650
Fri, May 3@ PHIL, 2-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, May 2vs. STLW, 1-23010000010.333.333.666
Wed, May 1vs. STLL, 5-14011001000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 30vs. STLL, 3-21000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. STLL, 6-33110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 28vs. SDW, 6-71000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. SDL, 8-33010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 26vs. SDL, 4-34130012010.750.7502.250
Tue, Apr 23@ COLW, 6-34000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ COLL, 5-73100000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 20@ MIAL, 3-94020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 18vs. SFW, 2-42000001210.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 14vs. PITL, 4-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. PITL, 6-34000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ PHIW, 15-16020002030.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 9@ PHIW, 10-65120012000.400.4001.400
Sat, Apr 6@ NYML, 5-63000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 4@ NYMW, 4-03010000020.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 3vs. PHIW, 8-92111001000.500.5001.500
Tue, Apr 2vs. PHIL, 8-24010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Mar 31vs. NYMW, 5-64111000010.250.250.750
Thu, Mar 28vs. NYML, 2-03010000020.333.333.666