Skip to main content
Yan Gomes

Yan Gomes

C - CHC

Age: 35College: Barry (FL)Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CHC @ CIN
N. Lodolo #182
Thu, 8/11 7:15pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #306
Projection (?) 1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft25533631211036186210.249.299.422.720
Week 1791200010200.262.294.445.740
ROS869214031052000.241.287.396.684
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Aug 72.20.5-1.7No
Fri, Aug 52.20-2.2No
Tue, Aug 21.71-0.7No
Sat, Jul 301.54.5+3Yes
Thu, Jul 282.30-2.3No
Tue, Jul 2630.5-2.5No
Sun, Jul 242.417+14.6Yes
Sat, Jul 161.95+3.1Yes
Thu, Jul 141.70.5-1.2No
Tue, Jul 121.80-1.8No
Sat, Jul 91.72+0.3Yes
Fri, Jul 81.70-1.7No
Thu, Jul 71.80-1.8No
Wed, Jul 60.40-0.4No
Tue, Jul 523+1Yes
Mon, Jul 42.20-2.2No
Sun, Jul 30.40-0.4No
Sat, Jul 22.20-2.2No
Fri, Jul 12.30-2.3No
Thu, Jun 302.54.5+2Yes
Tue, Jun 281.80-1.8No
Sun, Jun 262.53+0.5Yes
Sat, Jun 252.60-2.6No
Fri, Jun 242.51-1.5No
Thu, Jun 233.50-3.5No
Wed, Jun 222.80.5-2.3No
Sun, Jun 1920.5-1.5No
Fri, Jun 172.30-2.3No
Thu, Jun 160.40-0.4No
Wed, Jun 154.52.5-2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 78% of experts
Jackson Frazier LF,RF-CHC
recommended by 44% of experts
Bradley Zimmer CF,RF-TOR
recommended by 33% of experts
recommended by 44% of experts