Yan Gomes

Yan Gomes

C - CLE
Height: 6' 2"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 30College: Barry, FLBats: RThrows: RCountry: BRA

Next Game

CLE @ CIN
A. Garrett #156
Tue, 5/23 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #243
Projection (?) 2.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Next Game
(Tue, May 23)
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft33838781911345159011.230.263.405.669
2017 ROS2372855151930156501.234.289.409.698
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Mon, May 222.60-2.6No
Sun, May 212.419+16.6Yes
Sat, May 202.70.5-2.2No
Tue, May 162.73+0.3Yes
Mon, May 152.42.5+0.1Yes
Sat, May 133.30-3.3No
Fri, May 122.40.5-1.9No
Wed, May 102.50.5-2No
Tue, May 93.115+11.9Yes
Sun, May 72.42.5+0.1Yes
Sat, May 62.50-2.5No
Wed, May 32.51-1.5No
Tue, May 22.11-1.1No
Sat, Apr 292.30-2.3No
Fri, Apr 282.50-2.5No
Thu, Apr 272.62.5-0.1No
Tue, Apr 252.80.5-2.3No
Sun, Apr 230.60-0.6No
Sat, Apr 222.32.5+0.2Yes
Fri, Apr 212.20.5-1.7No
Thu, Apr 200.52.5+2Yes
Mon, Apr 172.32.5+0.2Yes
Sun, Apr 162.60-2.6No
Sat, Apr 152.10-2.1No
Thu, Apr 1328.5+6.5Yes
Tue, Apr 113.40-3.4No
Sun, Apr 92.92-0.9No
Fri, Apr 72.40.5-1.9No
Wed, Apr 50.50-0.5No
Tue, Apr 42.92-0.9No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring