Skip to main content
Yandy Diaz

Yandy Diaz

1B,3B - TB

Age: 30Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #242

Roster %

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 3B,1B
CBS 1B,3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Oct 2@ NYY-4100000110.000.200.200
Fri, Oct 1@ NYY-3010000101.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 30@ HOU-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 28@ HOU-3110012010.333.3331.666
Sun, Sep 26vs. MIA-3000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 25vs. MIA-4120001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 22vs. TOR-3020002000.667.5001.167
Tue, Sep 21vs. TOR-4000000110.000.200.200
Mon, Sep 20vs. TOR-4231013000.750.7502.500
Sun, Sep 19vs. DET-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 18vs. DET-5000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 17vs. DET-10100020001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Sep 16vs. DET-4120011100.500.6001.850
Wed, Sep 15@ TOR-4011000010.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 14@ TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 13@ TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12@ DET-5022003000.400.4001.200
Fri, Sep 10@ DET-3110000200.333.600.933
Wed, Sep 8@ BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 7@ BOS-5000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 6@ BOS-5030000010.600.6001.200
Sun, Sep 5vs. MIN-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 4vs. MIN-4120014100.500.6001.850
Fri, Sep 3vs. MIN-3000001000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 2vs. BOS-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 1vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 31vs. BOS-3111002000.333.5001.167
Mon, Aug 30vs. BOS-3011000120.333.5001.167
Sat, Aug 28@ BAL-4121000020.500.5001.250
Fri, Aug 27@ BAL-4110001000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 25@ PHI-4120001010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 24@ PHI-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 22vs. CWS-3120000100.667.7501.417
Sat, Aug 21vs. CWS-3110000100.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 20vs. CWS-5000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 17vs. BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 13@ MIN-3110011000.333.3331.666
Thu, Aug 12@ BOS-2110000210.500.7501.250
Tue, Aug 10@ BOS-5010000030.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 8@ BAL-0000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 7@ BAL-5110011010.200.2001.000
Fri, Aug 6@ BAL-4011000100.250.400.900
Tue, Aug 3vs. SEA-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 2vs. SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 1vs. BOS-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 30vs. BOS-4231012000.750.7502.500
Thu, Jul 29vs. NYY-5231001000.600.6001.400
Wed, Jul 28vs. NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. NYY-3100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 25@ CLE-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 23@ CLE-4100001100.000.200.200
Thu, Jul 22@ CLE-5240111000.800.8002.600
Wed, Jul 21vs. BAL-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 19vs. BAL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 18@ ATL-4110012000.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 17@ ATL-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 11vs. TOR-3021000100.667.7501.750
Sat, Jul 10vs. TOR-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 7vs. CLE-3010002000.333.333.666
Mon, Jul 5vs. CLE-5220012000.400.4001.400
Sun, Jul 4@ TOR-3221000100.667.7501.750
Sat, Jul 3@ TOR-3100000100.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 30@ WSH-5110011020.200.2001.000
Tue, Jun 29@ WSH-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 27vs. LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25vs. LAA-4210000120.250.400.650
Thu, Jun 24vs. BOS-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 22vs. BOS-6221000010.333.333.833
Sun, Jun 20@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 19@ SEA-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18@ SEA-4000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 16@ CWS-3210012100.333.5001.833
Tue, Jun 15@ CWS-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 13vs. BAL-5010001020.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 12vs. BAL-3100000220.000.400.400
Fri, Jun 11vs. BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 9vs. WSH-4120000200.500.6671.167
Tue, Jun 8vs. WSH-4020000110.500.6001.100
Sun, Jun 6@ TEX-4110013110.250.4001.400
Sat, Jun 5@ TEX-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 4@ TEX-3020000100.667.7501.417
Thu, Jun 3@ NYY-3110002110.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 2@ NYY-2000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1@ NYY-3000000210.000.400.400
Mon, May 31@ NYY-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, May 29vs. PHI-2210000200.500.7501.250
Wed, May 26vs. KC-2000000220.000.500.500
Tue, May 25vs. KC-3010001110.333.500.833
Sun, May 23@ TOR-4100000100.000.200.200
Sat, May 22@ TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 21@ TOR-6100000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 20@ BAL-5020001000.400.400.800
Wed, May 19@ BAL-5010000010.200.200.400
Tue, May 18@ BAL-5220000020.400.400.800
Sat, May 15vs. NYM-4332002100.750.8002.050
Fri, May 14vs. NYM-4011000010.250.250.750
Thu, May 13vs. NYY-3021002110.667.7501.750
Wed, May 12vs. NYY-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, May 11vs. NYY-2000000200.000.500.500
Sun, May 9@ OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 8@ OAK-4110000100.250.400.650
Fri, May 7@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 6@ LAA-4120001010.500.5001.000
Wed, May 5@ LAA-3000000200.000.400.400
Tue, May 4@ LAA-4120000100.500.6001.100
Mon, May 3@ LAA-4030001100.750.8001.550
Sun, May 2vs. HOU-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 1vs. HOU-3000001100.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 30vs. HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29vs. OAK-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28vs. OAK-4020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 26vs. OAK-2000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 25vs. TOR-3000000010.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 24vs. TOR-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 23vs. TOR-3111000200.333.6001.267
Wed, Apr 21@ KC-3100000200.000.400.400
Mon, Apr 19@ KC-4000000120.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 18@ NYY-3010001110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 17@ NYY-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 16@ NYY-5020000000.400.400.800
Thu, Apr 15vs. TEX-2000000300.000.600.600
Wed, Apr 14vs. TEX-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. TEX-3020001100.667.7501.417
Sun, Apr 11vs. NYY-3110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 10vs. NYY-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 9vs. NYY-3121001100.667.7501.750
Wed, Apr 7@ BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6@ BOS-5100000110.000.167.167
Mon, Apr 5@ BOS-0000001100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 3@ MIA-3121002000.667.6671.667
Fri, Apr 2@ MIA-4110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 1@ MIA-3000000010.000.250.250