Skip to main content
Yandy Diaz

Yandy Diaz

1B,3B - TB

Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #146
Best / Worst #44 / #191
ADP #256

Roster %

 
Yahoo
40%
 
ESPN
59%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Oct 4@ BOS-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Oct 1@ HOU-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Sep 30@ HOU-4231002110.750.8001.800
Tue, Sep 27@ CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 19vs. HOU-4000000120.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 18vs. TEX-4120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 16vs. TEX-5010000020.200.200.400
Thu, Sep 15@ TOR-5110013020.200.2001.000
Wed, Sep 14@ TOR-3010000100.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 13@ TOR-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 13@ TOR-4230000000.750.7501.500
Mon, Sep 12@ TOR-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 11@ NYY-1000000200.000.667.667
Sat, Sep 10@ NYY-3020000000.667.6671.334
Fri, Sep 9@ NYY-4120000110.500.6001.100
Wed, Sep 7vs. BOS-2000000201.000.500.500
Tue, Sep 6vs. BOS-4111000000.250.400.900
Sun, Sep 4vs. NYY-5020000010.400.400.800
Sat, Sep 3vs. NYY-4020002000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 2vs. NYY-3000001210.000.400.400
Wed, Aug 31@ MIA-31310002001.0001.0002.333
Tue, Aug 30@ MIA-3122001000.667.6672.000
Sun, Aug 28@ BOS-6120000000.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 27@ BOS-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 26@ BOS-4231011101.750.8002.550
Thu, Aug 25vs. LAA-3200000200.000.400.400
Wed, Aug 24vs. LAA-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 23vs. LAA-4211001100.250.400.900
Mon, Aug 22vs. LAA-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 20vs. KC-3021001100.667.7501.750
Fri, Aug 19vs. KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 18vs. KC-4221013000.500.5002.000
Wed, Aug 17@ NYY-6022003020.333.3331.000
Tue, Aug 16@ NYY-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 15@ NYY-5021002000.400.4001.000
Sun, Aug 14vs. BAL-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 13vs. BAL-5110000010.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 12vs. BAL-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 10@ MIL-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 9@ MIL-3110012100.333.5001.833
Sun, Aug 7@ DET-4100001110.000.200.200
Fri, Aug 5@ DET-4000000110.000.200.200
Thu, Aug 4@ DET-3200000200.000.400.400
Wed, Aug 3vs. TOR-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 31vs. CLE-5000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 30vs. CLE-4110012000.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 29vs. CLE-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 27@ BAL-5031001010.600.6001.400
Tue, Jul 26@ BAL-5000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 25@ BAL-4010000110.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 24@ KC-4221011010.500.5002.000
Sat, Jul 23@ KC-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 22@ KC-3011003200.333.6001.267
Sat, Jul 16vs. BAL-4000000000.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 15vs. BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 14vs. BOS-4010002000.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 13vs. BOS-4110001010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 12vs. BOS-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jul 11vs. BOS-33320030001.000.8002.467
Sun, Jul 10@ CIN-4031002000.750.7501.750
Sat, Jul 9@ CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 8@ CIN-5111000020.200.200.600
Wed, Jul 6@ BOS-3221000200.667.8001.800
Tue, Jul 5@ BOS-4132001100.750.8002.050
Mon, Jul 4@ BOS-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 3@ TOR-4020001100.500.6001.100
Sat, Jul 2@ TOR-3221000110.667.7501.750
Sat, Jul 2@ TOR-4020001100.500.6001.100
Fri, Jul 1@ TOR-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 30@ TOR-3020000100.667.7501.417
Wed, Jun 29vs. MIL-4011000100.250.400.900
Tue, Jun 28vs. MIL-3221000110.667.7501.750
Sun, Jun 26vs. PIT-5021000000.400.4001.000
Sat, Jun 25vs. PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 24vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 22vs. NYY-4000000100.000.200.200
Tue, Jun 21vs. NYY-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 20vs. NYY-4000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 19@ BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 18@ BAL-4331000100.750.8001.800
Fri, Jun 17@ BAL-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 16@ NYY-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 15@ NYY-5122000010.400.4001.200
Tue, Jun 14@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 12@ MIN-5000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 11@ MIN-4020002020.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 10@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 9vs. STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 8vs. STL-3110000200.333.600.933
Tue, Jun 7vs. STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 5vs. CWS-3120000100.667.7501.417
Sat, Jun 4vs. CWS-2010000200.500.7501.250
Fri, Jun 3vs. CWS-12110003011.0001.0003.000
Thu, Jun 2@ TEX-4020001100.500.6001.100
Wed, Jun 1@ TEX-2010000210.500.8001.300
Tue, May 31@ TEX-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 29vs. NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 28vs. NYY-3010001110.333.500.833
Fri, May 27vs. NYY-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 26vs. NYY-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, May 25vs. MIA-3100000100.000.250.250
Sat, May 21@ BAL-3110000010.333.333.666
Fri, May 20@ BAL-6010001000.167.167.334
Wed, May 18vs. DET-4130000000.750.7501.500
Tue, May 17vs. DET-4120000000.500.5001.000
Mon, May 16vs. DET-2000000200.000.500.500
Sat, May 14vs. TOR-3110011100.333.5001.833
Wed, May 11@ LAA-4000001110.000.200.200
Tue, May 10@ LAA-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 9@ LAA-4110000120.250.400.650
Sun, May 8@ SEA-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 7@ SEA-4100000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 6@ SEA-5120001010.400.400.800
Thu, May 5@ SEA-3010000100.333.500.833
Wed, May 4@ OAK-4000000000.000.200.200
Tue, May 3@ OAK-4121001100.500.6001.350
Mon, May 2@ OAK-5220011000.400.4001.400
Sat, Apr 30vs. MIN-2000000210.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 29vs. MIN-4120001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 28vs. SEA-3020000100.667.7501.417
Wed, Apr 27vs. SEA-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 26vs. SEA-2000000300.000.600.600
Sun, Apr 24vs. BOS-2210011100.500.7502.750
Fri, Apr 22vs. BOS-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 19@ CHC-3111000110.333.5001.167
Mon, Apr 18@ CHC-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 17@ CWS-4110001100.250.400.650
Sat, Apr 16@ CWS-2000000210.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 15@ CWS-4011001000.250.250.750
Thu, Apr 14vs. OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 13vs. OAK-4130000000.750.7501.500
Tue, Apr 12vs. OAK-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 11vs. OAK-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 10vs. BAL-2100000200.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 8vs. BAL-4110000000.250.250.500