Skip to main content
Yandy Diaz

Yandy Diaz

1B,3B - Tampa Bay Rays

Age: 32Bats: RThrows: RCountry: CUB

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #66
Best / Worst #51 / #120
ADP #103

Roster %

 
Yahoo
93%
 
ESPN
97%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 30@ TOR-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 29@ TOR-21200121001.0001.0003.500
Sun, Sep 24vs. TOR-2110000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 23vs. TOR-41410110001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Sep 22vs. TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 21vs. LAA-3220000200.667.8001.467
Wed, Sep 20vs. LAA-4011002100.250.400.900
Tue, Sep 19vs. LAA-4131000100.750.8001.800
Sun, Sep 17@ BAL-4000000100.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 16@ BAL-3011000010.333.3331.000
Fri, Sep 15@ BAL-5010000020.200.200.400
Thu, Sep 14@ BAL-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 13@ MIN-5021002010.400.4001.000
Tue, Sep 12@ MIN-2000000100.000.333.333
Mon, Sep 11@ MIN-6241011000.667.6672.000
Sun, Sep 10vs. SEA-4120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 9vs. SEA-21210130001.0001.0004.000
Fri, Sep 8vs. SEA-2100000200.000.500.500
Thu, Sep 7vs. SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 6vs. BOS-3100000120.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 5vs. BOS-3110000320.333.6671.000
Sun, Sep 3@ CLE-4110000100.250.400.650
Sat, Sep 2@ CLE-5110011000.200.2001.000
Fri, Sep 1@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 30@ MIA-4011000120.250.400.900
Tue, Aug 29@ MIA-5120000000.400.400.800
Fri, Aug 25vs. NYY-3110011010.333.5001.833
Thu, Aug 24vs. COL-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 23vs. COL-4020003100.500.6001.100
Tue, Aug 22vs. COL-5231002000.600.6001.400
Sat, Aug 19@ LAA-4220000100.500.6001.100
Sat, Aug 19@ LAA-5020000010.400.400.800
Fri, Aug 18@ LAA-6120000000.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 16@ SF-5120000010.400.400.800
Tue, Aug 15@ SF-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 14@ SF-6021001020.333.333.833
Sun, Aug 13vs. CLE-3010001100.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 12vs. CLE-4132001010.750.8002.050
Fri, Aug 11vs. CLE-5121001010.400.4001.000
Thu, Aug 10vs. STL-4110000020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 9vs. STL-5000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 8vs. STL-41400010001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Aug 6@ DET-5331012010.600.6002.000
Sat, Aug 5@ DET-5010000000.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 4@ DET-5010001010.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 2@ NYY-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 1@ NYY-4110011110.250.4001.400
Mon, Jul 31@ NYY-4120000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 30@ HOU-3121001200.667.8001.800
Sat, Jul 29@ HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 28@ HOU-3000001010.000.200.200
Tue, Jul 25vs. MIA-2011002000.500.5001.500
Sun, Jul 23vs. BAL-5120012000.400.4001.400
Sat, Jul 22vs. BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 21vs. BAL-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 20vs. BAL-5011002030.200.200.600
Wed, Jul 19@ TEX-4020000020.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 18@ TEX-4000000100.000.200.200
Mon, Jul 17@ TEX-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 9vs. ATL-5231014010.600.6002.000
Sat, Jul 8vs. ATL-4020000020.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 7vs. ATL-4030000000.750.7501.500
Thu, Jul 6vs. PHI-3010000200.333.600.933
Wed, Jul 5vs. PHI-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 4vs. PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 2@ SEA-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 1@ SEA-4121000010.500.5001.250
Fri, Jun 30@ SEA-5110001020.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 29@ ARI-3100000210.000.400.400
Wed, Jun 28@ ARI-4131000000.750.7501.750
Tue, Jun 27@ ARI-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 25vs. KC-41400000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 24vs. KC-3100000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 22vs. KC-5230000000.600.6001.200
Wed, Jun 21vs. BAL-4120001100.500.6001.100
Tue, Jun 20vs. BAL-5110001020.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 18@ SD-5010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 17@ SD-3011000120.333.5001.167
Fri, Jun 16@ SD-5100000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 14@ OAK-4131002110.750.8001.800
Tue, Jun 13@ OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 12@ OAK-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 11vs. TEX-4220000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 10vs. TEX-4000000110.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 9vs. TEX-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 6vs. MIN-3110000110.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 5@ BOS-4120000110.500.6001.100
Sun, Jun 4@ BOS-5120001020.400.400.800
Sat, Jun 3@ BOS-5110001000.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 3@ BOS-5022002000.400.4001.200
Wed, May 31@ CHC-5000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 29@ CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 28vs. LAD-5020001000.400.400.800
Sat, May 27vs. LAD-4000000110.000.200.200
Fri, May 26vs. LAD-4232012100.750.8002.800
Mon, May 22vs. TOR-3100000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 21vs. MIL-5011000010.200.200.600
Sat, May 20vs. MIL-4130013000.750.7502.250
Sun, May 14@ NYY-11110000001.0001.0003.000
Sat, May 13@ NYY-4220014010.500.6001.850
Fri, May 12@ NYY-4010000110.250.400.650
Thu, May 11@ NYY-5011001000.200.200.600
Wed, May 10@ BAL-4111000010.250.250.750
Tue, May 9@ BAL-5010000010.200.200.400
Mon, May 8@ BAL-3010000200.333.600.933
Sun, May 7vs. NYY-4110001120.250.400.650
Sat, May 6vs. NYY-2110000110.500.7501.250
Fri, May 5vs. NYY-4210011010.250.2501.250
Thu, May 4vs. PIT-4121011000.500.5002.000
Wed, May 3vs. PIT-5120000010.400.400.800
Tue, May 2vs. PIT-1000000300.000.750.750
Sat, Apr 29@ CWS-0100000200.0001.0001.000
Fri, Apr 28@ CWS-2111000000.500.5001.500
Thu, Apr 27@ CWS-5230011110.600.6671.867
Wed, Apr 26vs. HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 25vs. HOU-3010000110.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 24vs. HOU-5120000000.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 23vs. CWS-4011001000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 22vs. CWS-4230000000.750.7501.500
Fri, Apr 21vs. CWS-5020001020.400.400.800
Wed, Apr 19@ CIN-4120011100.500.6001.850
Tue, Apr 18@ CIN-4120013000.500.5001.750
Mon, Apr 17@ CIN-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 16@ TOR-3121000110.667.8001.800
Sat, Apr 15@ TOR-4000000130.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 14@ TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 13vs. BOS-4110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 12vs. BOS-3000001010.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 11vs. BOS-33300111001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Apr 10vs. BOS-3010000100.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 8vs. OAK-4100000100.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 7vs. OAK-5000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 5@ WSH-4210000100.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 4@ WSH-4320013100.500.6001.850
Sun, Apr 2vs. DET-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 1vs. DET-4331013110.750.8002.550
Thu, Mar 30vs. DET-2000000110.000.333.333