Skip to main content
Zach McKinstry

Zach McKinstry

2B,3B,SS,LF,RF - Detroit Tigers

Age: 29College: Central MichiganBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

DET @ BOS
N. Pivetta #63
Thu, 5/30 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #315
Projection (?) 0.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS,LF,RF
ESPN 2B,3B,SS,LF,RF
CBS 2B,3B,SS,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, May 29vs. PIT-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 24vs. TOR-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, May 22@ KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 21@ KC-2000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ ARI-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 13vs. MIA-2000000201.000.500.500
Sat, May 11vs. HOU-3100000100.000.250.250
Wed, May 8@ CLE-4021001000.500.5001.250
Sun, May 5@ NYY-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 3@ NYY-3000000101.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 30vs. STL-3010000020.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 28vs. KC-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 27vs. KC-2010101000.500.5002.000
Tue, Apr 23@ TB-0000000000.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 20@ MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18vs. TEX-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. TEX-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. TEX-3210000110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 13vs. MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. MIN-5010000010.200.200.400
Fri, Apr 12vs. MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8@ PIT-1000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. OAK-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 4@ NYM-2010000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 4@ NYM-4020000110.500.6001.100
Mon, Apr 1@ NYM-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31@ CWS-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Mar 30@ CWS-5010000010.200.200.400