Skip to main content
Zach McKinstry

Zach McKinstry

2B,3B,LF,RF - LAD

Age: 26College: Central MichiganBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

COL @ LAD
C. Chi Gonzalez #390
Fri, 7/23 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #268
Projection (?) 3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF,RF
ESPN 2B,RF,LF,3B
CBS 2B,3B,LF,RF
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft137183371417124021.240.299.401.700
Week 15192410131600.226.270.377.646
ROS9412225131372511.235.295.398.692
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Jul 213.80-3.8No
Tue, Jul 202.30.5-1.8No
Mon, Jul 192.50.5-2No
Sun, Jul 184.20-4.2No
Sun, Jul 110.52+1.5Yes
Sat, Jul 100.510.5+10Yes
Fri, Jul 90.70-0.7No
Thu, Jul 82.60-2.6No
Wed, Jul 70.68.5+7.9Yes
Tue, Jul 60.50-0.5No
Mon, Jul 52.30-2.3No
Sun, Jul 43.90.5-3.4No
Fri, Jul 20.62+1.4Yes
Sun, Jun 273.715+11.3Yes
Sat, Jun 2630.5-2.5No
Fri, Jun 253.58.5+5Yes
Wed, Jun 232.70-2.7No
Mon, Jun 2130-3No
Sun, Jun 200.60-0.6No
Sat, Jun 194.84.5-0.3No
Wed, Jun 162.80.5-2.3No
Tue, Jun 153.35+1.7Yes
Mon, Jun 143.20-3.2No
Sun, Jun 1335.5+2.5Yes
Sat, Jun 122.90-2.9No
Fri, Jun 110.70-0.7No
Thu, Jun 103.94.5+0.6Yes
Wed, Jun 90.60-0.6No
Sat, Jun 53.80-3.8No
Wed, Jun 22.910.5+7.6Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 73% of experts
Brandon Marsh CF,RF-LAA
recommended by 64% of experts
Brad Miller 1B,2B,3B,DH,LF,RF-PHI
recommended by 73% of experts
Kevin Newman 2B,SS-PIT
recommended by 73% of experts