Skip to main content
Zack Collins

Zack Collins

C - CWS
Age: 24College: Miami (FL)Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C,DH
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. DETW, 3-53000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28vs. DETL, 4-33010002010.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 26vs. CLEW, 0-83121002100.667.7501.750
Wed, Sep 25vs. CLEW, 3-84000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 24vs. CLEL, 11-03020000110.667.7501.417
Fri, Sep 20@ DETW, 10-15111001030.200.200.600
Wed, Sep 18@ MINW, 3-14110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 17@ MINL, 8-94110011210.250.5001.500
Sun, Sep 15@ SEAL, 10-114110000020.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 14@ SEAL, 1-24021001000.500.5001.250
Fri, Sep 13@ SEAW, 9-74000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 12vs. KCL, 6-32000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 11vs. KCL, 8-63000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10vs. KCW, 3-72000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Sep 7vs. LAAL, 8-74000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 5@ CLEW, 7-13100000230.000.400.400
Wed, Sep 4@ CLEL, 6-82010001110.500.6671.167
Tue, Sep 3@ CLEW, 6-53010100100.333.5001.500
Sat, Jul 13@ OAKL, 2-134110000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 7vs. CHCW, 1-32000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Jul 6vs. CHCL, 6-31000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. DETW, 6-93200000220.000.400.400
Sat, Jun 29vs. MINL, 10-34000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ BOSL, 3-63000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 22@ TEXL, 5-64000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21@ TEXW, 5-45110013030.200.2001.000
Wed, Jun 19@ CHCL, 3-70000000100.0001.0001.000
Zack Collins

Availability