Skip to main content
Amed Rosario

Amed Rosario

CF,SS - CLE

Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CLE @ TOR
S. Matz #96
Wed, 8/4 7:07pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #151
Projection (?) 2.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
24%
 
ESPN
30%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS,CF
ESPN SS,CF
CBS CF,SS
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft4465612422511502295126.277.311.422.733
Week 17284820121510.299.336.458.795
ROS197265392418114162.269.312.395.707
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Aug 32.60-2.6No
Mon, Aug 22.89.5+6.7Yes
Sun, Aug 12.61-1.6No
Sat, Jul 31315+12Yes
Fri, Jul 302.32.5+0.2Yes
Wed, Jul 282.60-2.6No
Tue, Jul 272.22.5+0.3Yes
Sun, Jul 253.23-0.2No
Sat, Jul 242.70.5-2.2No
Fri, Jul 232.42.5+0.1Yes
Thu, Jul 223.40-3.4No
Wed, Jul 212.10-2.1No
Tue, Jul 202.34.5+2.2Yes
Mon, Jul 192.71.5-1.2No
Sun, Jul 182.13+0.9Yes
Sat, Jul 172.82.5-0.3No
Fri, Jul 162.43+0.6Yes
Sat, Jul 103.52.5-1No
Fri, Jul 93.60-3.6No
Thu, Jul 82.70.5-2.2No
Wed, Jul 73.90-3.9No
Wed, Jul 73.90.5-3.4No
Mon, Jul 52.77+4.3Yes
Sun, Jul 43.20.5-2.7No
Sat, Jul 33.60-3.6No
Fri, Jul 22.30.5-1.8No
Thu, Jul 12.70.5-2.2No
Wed, Jun 305.40-5.4No
Wed, Jun 305.40-5.4No
Mon, Jun 283.15.5+2.4Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Hunter Dozier 1B,3B,LF,RF-KC
recommended by 61% of experts
Jonathan India 2B,3B-CIN
recommended by 67% of experts
Clint Frazier LF,RF-NYY
recommended by 56% of experts
Manuel Margot LF,CF,RF-TB
recommended by 50% of experts