Skip to main content
Austin Slater

Austin Slater

1B,LF,RF - SF
Age: 27College: StanfordBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #295

Ownership

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
10%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,RF
ESPN LF,RF,DH
CBS DH,RF
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft57715301771810.257.336.388.723
History
2020 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2020 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Sep 27000No
Sat, Sep 260.52+1.5Yes
Fri, Sep 250.82+1.2Yes
Thu, Sep 243.22.5-0.7No
Wed, Sep 233.10-3.1No
Tue, Sep 223.113+9.9Yes
Sun, Sep 202.65+2.4Yes
Sat, Sep 1930-3No
Thu, Sep 173.20-3.2No
Tue, Sep 80.52+1.5Yes
Sun, Sep 62.73+0.3Yes
Sat, Sep 50.50-0.5No
Fri, Aug 212.60-2.6No
Thu, Aug 203.47+3.6Yes
Wed, Aug 192.413+10.6Yes
Sat, Aug 152.72-0.7No
Fri, Aug 140.40-0.4No
Tue, Aug 112.63+0.4Yes
Mon, Aug 102.811+8.2Yes
Sun, Aug 92.44+1.6Yes
Sat, Aug 82.217+14.8Yes
Fri, Aug 72.22.5+0.3Yes
Thu, Aug 63.70.5-3.2No
Wed, Aug 50.50-0.5No
Mon, Aug 30.60-0.6No
Sun, Aug 22.80-2.8No
Sat, Aug 10.40.5+0.1Yes
Fri, Jul 312.50.5-2No
Thu, Jul 300.52.5+2Yes
Wed, Jul 291.73+1.3Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 75% of experts
Nicky Lopez 2B,SS-KC
recommended by 75% of experts
recommended by 75% of experts
recommended by 75% of experts