Skip to main content
Bo Naylor

Bo Naylor

C - Cleveland Guardians

Age: 24Bats: LThrows: RCountry: CAN

Next Game

TOR @ CLE
J. Berrios #59
Sat, 6/22 4:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #136
Projection (?) 1.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
18%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2024)
Season (2024)
TypePAABRHRRBISBAVGOBPH2B3BBBSOSLGOPS
Draft4223635015516.227.3238318251105.408.731
Week 1418162020.217.28141016.348.630
ROS201176236233.214.30838812255.375.683
History
2024 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2024 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Jun 191.55+3.5Yes
Tue, Jun 182.10-2.1No
Sun, Jun 161.70.5-1.2No
Sat, Jun 151.90-1.9No
Fri, Jun 1420-2No
Tue, Jun 113.65+1.4Yes
Thu, Jun 61.60-1.6No
Sun, Jun 21.90-1.9No
Tue, May 282.42-0.4No
Mon, May 272.43+0.6Yes
Sat, May 251.70.5-1.2No
Tue, May 211.92+0.1Yes
Mon, May 2020-2No
Sat, May 181.82.5+0.7Yes
Fri, May 1720-2No
Wed, May 150.40-0.4No
Tue, May 142.36.5+4.2Yes
Mon, May 132.30-2.3No
Sat, May 112.60-2.6No
Fri, May 100.60-0.6No
Thu, May 92.61-1.6No
Wed, May 80.40-0.4No
Tue, May 72.32.5+0.2Yes
Mon, May 61.80-1.8No
Sun, May 53.60-3.6No
Sat, May 42.614.5+11.9Yes
Fri, May 32.40.5-1.9No
Thu, May 22.50-2.5No
Wed, May 10.50-0.5No
Tue, Apr 302.20-2.2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring