Brad Miller

Brad Miller

1B,2B,SS - TB - DL10
Height: 6' 2"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 28College: ClemsonBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

BAL @ TB
U. Jimenez #319
Fri, 6/23 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #175
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
35%
 
ESPN
19%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,SS
ESPN SS,1B,2B
CBS 1B,2B,SS
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft5216913025422744913274.249.314.446.760
2017 ROS2553559103933366752.232.327.397.724
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Jun 60.42+1.6Yes
Sun, Jun 42.40-2.4No
Fri, Jun 230-3No
Mon, May 153.77.5+3.8Yes
Sun, May 142.42-0.4No
Sat, May 130.40-0.4No
Fri, May 123.20.5-2.7No
Wed, May 103.84.5+0.7Yes
Tue, May 94.88.5+3.7Yes
Mon, May 83.42.5-0.9No
Sun, May 73.50-3.5No
Sat, May 63.32-1.3No
Thu, May 43.22-1.2No
Wed, May 32.62-0.6No
Tue, May 23.42-1.4No
Mon, May 12.76+3.3Yes
Sun, Apr 303.21-2.2No
Sat, Apr 290.50-0.5No
Fri, Apr 283.52-1.5No
Wed, Apr 2642-2No
Tue, Apr 2530-3No
Mon, Apr 244.42.5-1.9No
Sun, Apr 233.85+1.2Yes
Sat, Apr 223.70-3.7No
Fri, Apr 213.50.5-3No
Thu, Apr 202.50.5-2No
Wed, Apr 1941-3No
Tue, Apr 183.14.5+1.4Yes
Mon, Apr 173.12.5-0.6No
Sun, Apr 162.56.5+4Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring