Skip to main content
Brad Miller

Brad Miller

1B,2B,3B,DH,LF - PHI

Age: 31College: ClemsonBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ ATL
C. Morton #31
Fri, 5/7 7:20pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #416
Projection (?) 2.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF
ESPN 3B,DH
CBS 1B,3B,DH
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft21733521121235317621.238.334.459.793
Week 5233610142900.273.345.493.838
ROS1852945711029246111.241.389.443.832
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, May 53.72-1.7No
Tue, May 43.112.5+9.4Yes
Mon, May 34.22.5-1.7No
Sun, May 20.60-0.6No
Sat, May 10.60-0.6No
Fri, Apr 303.42.5-0.9No
Thu, Apr 290.60-0.6No
Wed, Apr 283.210.5+7.3Yes
Tue, Apr 273.30.5-2.8No
Mon, Apr 263.40.5-2.9No
Sun, Apr 250.90.5-0.4No
Wed, Apr 213.66+2.4Yes
Tue, Apr 203.412.5+9.1Yes
Mon, Apr 190.50-0.5No
Tue, Apr 130.90.5-0.4No
Tue, Apr 130.90-0.9No
Tue, Apr 63.30-3.3No
Mon, Apr 50.62.5+1.9Yes
Sun, Apr 40.60-0.6No
Sat, Apr 30.70-0.7No
Thu, Apr 10.60-0.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Adam Engel CF,RF-CWS
recommended by 67% of experts
recommended by 67% of experts
recommended by 33% of experts
Josh Harrison 2B,3B-WSH
recommended by 67% of experts