Bradley Zimmer

Bradley Zimmer

CF - CLE - DL10
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 185 lbsAge: 25College: San FranciscoBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

CLE @ HOU
Sun, 5/20 8:08pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #145
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
24%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft48266117233166146163257.243.308.403.711
ROS3524985182114232119186.242.311.392.704
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, May 93.40-3.4No
Sat, May 530.5-2.5No
Fri, May 42.412.5+10.1Yes
Thu, May 36.26.5+0.3Yes
Thu, May 36.28.5+2.3Yes
Wed, May 20.70-0.7No
Tue, May 12.92-0.9No
Mon, Apr 302.44.5+2.1Yes
Sun, Apr 293.40-3.4No
Sat, Apr 282.50-2.5No
Fri, Apr 273.30.5-2.8No
Thu, Apr 260.50-0.5No
Wed, Apr 250.50-0.5No
Tue, Apr 242.75.5+2.8Yes
Mon, Apr 232.60-2.6No
Sat, Apr 213.20-3.2No
Fri, Apr 202.80-2.8No
Wed, Apr 182.92.5-0.4No
Tue, Apr 172.73+0.3Yes
Fri, Apr 132.40.5-1.9No
Thu, Apr 122.63.5+0.9Yes
Wed, Apr 113.50.5-3No
Tue, Apr 100.50-0.5No
Mon, Apr 92.710.5+7.8Yes
Sun, Apr 83.14+0.9Yes
Sat, Apr 73.30.5-2.8No
Wed, Apr 42.80.5-2.3No
Tue, Apr 32.90-2.9No
Mon, Apr 23.54.5+1Yes
Sun, Apr 12.42.5+0.1Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring