Brian Goodwin

Brian Goodwin

LF,CF,RF - WSH - DL10
Height: 6' Weight: 205 lbsAge: 27College: Miami Dade College, FLBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

WSH @ ATL
R.A. Dickey #215
Thu, 9/21 7:35pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #254
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS LF,CF,RF
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft118132761313113632.232.296.361.657
2017 ROS30100000100.254.331.493.824
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Aug 134.65+0.4Yes
Sat, Aug 123.70.5-3.2No
Thu, Aug 103.115+11.9Yes
Wed, Aug 95.14.5-0.6No
Tue, Aug 83.25.5+2.3Yes
Mon, Aug 74.20-4.2No
Sun, Aug 63.712.5+8.8Yes
Sat, Aug 54.20-4.2No
Fri, Aug 43.30-3.3No
Wed, Aug 23.30.5-2.8No
Tue, Aug 13.32.5-0.8No
Mon, Jul 313.12.5-0.6No
Sun, Jul 307.18.5+1.4Yes
Sun, Jul 307.15-2.1No
Sat, Jul 293.10-3.1No
Thu, Jul 273.513.5+10Yes
Wed, Jul 263.22.5-0.7No
Tue, Jul 253.50-3.5No
Sun, Jul 233.88.5+4.7Yes
Sat, Jul 224.43.5-0.9No
Fri, Jul 213.32-1.3No
Wed, Jul 193.20.5-2.7No
Tue, Jul 183.10-3.1No
Mon, Jul 173.911+7.1Yes
Sun, Jul 164.10-4.1No
Sat, Jul 154.14-0.1No
Fri, Jul 1452.5-2.5No
Sun, Jul 94.54.50No
Sat, Jul 84.40-4.4No
Fri, Jul 73.70-3.7No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring