Chris Herrmann

Chris Herrmann

C - ARI
Height: 6' Weight: 200 lbsAge: 30College: Miami, FLBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

SF @ ARI
M. Bumgarner #3
Sun, 4/2 4:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #255
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Next Game
(Sun, Apr 2)
AbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
0.100000000000.20.30.30.6
Season
(2017)
TypeAbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
2017 Draft251.329.759.912.32.8732.73.71.422.670.30.20.30.40.7
2017 ROS251.229.661.212.22.8732.63.71.422.670.20.20.30.40.7
2016 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Sep 90.52+1.5Yes
Wed, Sep 70.50-0.5No
Sat, Jul 160.60-0.6No
Fri, Jul 1540.5-3.5No
Sat, Jul 90.40-0.4No
Fri, Jul 80.60-0.6No
Wed, Jul 62.95+2.1Yes
Mon, Jul 4000No
Sun, Jul 30.60-0.6No
Sat, Jul 23.73-0.7No
Fri, Jul 12.80.5-2.3No
Wed, Jun 2930-3No
Sun, Jun 263.62.5-1.1No
Fri, Jun 243.97.5+3.6Yes
Thu, Jun 230.90.5-0.4No
Tue, Jun 213.62.5-1.1No
Sun, Jun 193.60.5-3.1No
Wed, Jun 150.60-0.6No
Tue, Jun 143.52.5-1No
Sat, Jun 113.58.5+5Yes
Fri, Jun 100.60-0.6No
Wed, Jun 83.26+2.8Yes
Sun, Jun 52.53.5+1Yes
Sat, Jun 40.50-0.5No
Fri, Jun 30.40-0.4No
Wed, Jun 12.80-2.8No
Tue, May 312.52-0.5No
Mon, May 300.50-0.5No
Sun, May 292.32.5+0.2Yes
Fri, May 270.42.5+2.1Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring